My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Residence

51 Soi Ruamrudee, Ploenchit Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

AETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining area AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen AETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower
AETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom AETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby area AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Surroundings AETAS Residence Bangkok - Restaurant AETAS Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Soren S. Business travelers Denmark, April 25, 2014
Nice apartment with good size on everything

Lacation, price and quality
8
Ticked all the boxes I came for.
Wolfgang J. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
modern marvel with good location

beautiful modern rooms, clean, staff
8.3
Wolfgang J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
wow, modern rooms with kitchenette

clean, big room, location
8.7
Teck L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Very nice stay

Clean, huge room, and quiet.
8.3
The stay at AETAS residence was fantastic. The location is not too bad, but require a 5 - 10 mins walk to the train station. Quiet surrounding.
Wooyoung K. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2013
Good location, large room at reasonable room rate

Room size, location and price
7.3
Comfortable stay for family trip. Nice location near public transportation and shopping area. Will visit again if travelling Bangkok. Fairly friendly staff.
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Still as good as ever

Big room. Fast Internet. Great hotel staff
8.7
This my second time with my wife. Hotel service and room still as good as the first time. Though distance to bts still a bit long, overall still a convenient location. Breakfast wise might need to improve a bit. Though international breakfast but lacks variety. Maybe good not to my liking. Overall, hotel is a nice place to be at. Will be best if price can be reduce a bit more.
Shaul B. Couples Israel, August 19, 2013
nice and is ok for 2 night

nice bell boy the realy try to halp is nice brekfest
7
nice and is ok for 2 night nice bell boy the realy try to halp and is good brekfest if you want to cooc is good room but if you look for hotel 5 star room so is not
Peh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
comfortable and clean

clean , good design and new
9.7
excellent !
Pichaya F. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
Nice, comfortable and centrally-located property

Size of room, location, and friendly staff
9.3
Pleasant. The only issue I had was the slow check-out process handled by a new front desk staff, who although friendly and pleasnt to deal with could have done more to acquire the information I requested as the checkout. Instead she asked me to call back later and talk to someone else as she is new and did not know how to answer my questions about future stay at the hotel. Overall however I was pleased with my choice.
Romina W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Convenient and Good Stay

This Hotel is in a quiet location, and they serve nice breakfast. Hotel is quite close to BTS and has free tuktuk from hotel to the BTS station.
8.7
Very Good. That Hotel is over my expectation, and people are very nice there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Residence BangkokAETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenAETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain showerAETAS Residence Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Zeena Cuisine AETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Services

Customer Reviews - AETAS Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06