Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Residence

51 Soi Ruamrudee, Ploenchit Road, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
720 reviews

424 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, January 24, 2016
great place

friendly staff, nice rooms, location
3.3
My stay was perfect as usual, the reception staff is very friendly and competent, great service. Plenty of parking space, great rooms and good location
Report this review
Puangpech C. Families with older children Thailand, January 13, 2016
Excellent hotel

Great location, comfortable and great service
9
Excellent hotel. We got an upgrade room which is very spacious and well equiped with everything you need for a long stay. The room is well designed and decorated. Very neat hotel. Love it!
Report this review
Wan S. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
Service 2 stars, hotel 4.5 stars

food facility and location
7.3
we had a great start but things turned bad. some of the staff are not that polite and room attendant needs more training. they gave a few false promises and did not help us with basic needs like checking in time and arranging shuttle pick up. flaws in room cleaning
Report this review
Yonghong S. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2015
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff.

Staff, location, and room.
10
Report this review
Theerasak K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Good location and clean

clean, good location, good service
10
All members of staff were very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and big. Not so expensive considering that everything was very good.
Report this review
Mee F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious rooms with attached bathrooms were nice. However, the towels were old and worn. Great to have a laundry machine but laundry powder was not provided. The concierge was quite attentive.
6.7
Pleasant stay. The breakfast variety was sufficient. Welcome fruit bowl added to a nice feel on day 1. However, supply of beverages was limited in quantity for four occupants. Rooms were clean. Towels were worn and frayed. TV reception wasn't very good. Apart from the friendly concierge, the staff in general did not come across as being very engaging. Overall, it is an adequate service apartment. A good fuss free stay, nonetheless but not really 5-stars.
Report this review
Mark O. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2015
Great Place

Room design, cleanliness, and balconies.
9.7
This is the best place I've stayed in Bkk at such a reasonable price. Breakfast was the only meal i had there, but it's outstanding and included in the room cost. I have to have a balcony where I stay and this place has them in every room. If that's important to you, request a room away from the end of the building as the balconies are smaller. Two gripes.....didn't realize the balconies were smaller on the end unit where they put me, and the AC was rattling when it clicked on. I should have simply requested a move but was only there a few days.
Report this review
Esther L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
Got an upgrade.

Spacious, clean
8
Report this review
Jus K. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2015
Nice apartment hotel

Room location price
8.7
I had a nice short stay at this hotel. I would be ideal for longer stays because of the apartment style setup.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2015
no title

the staff and the food
8.7
no restaurant for evening hours, only room service:(
Report this review
1 - 10 of 424 reviews Next page
AETAS Residence BangkokAETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenAETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain showerAETAS Residence Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Zeena Cuisine AETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08