or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Residence

51 Soi Ruamrudee, Ploenchit Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

AETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining area AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen AETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower
AETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom AETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby area AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Surroundings AETAS Residence Bangkok - Restaurant AETAS Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Wooyoung K. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2013
Good location, large room at reasonable room rate

Room size, location and price
7.3
Comfortable stay for family trip. Nice location near public transportation and shopping area. Will visit again if travelling Bangkok. Fairly friendly staff.
Peh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
comfortable and clean

clean , good design and new
9.7
excellent !
Romina W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Convenient and Good Stay

This Hotel is in a quiet location, and they serve nice breakfast. Hotel is quite close to BTS and has free tuktuk from hotel to the BTS station.
8.7
Very Good. That Hotel is over my expectation, and people are very nice there.
Jhanak D. Families with young children Nepal, April 25, 2013
This was good. Near to Luphni Park

location, room size, swimming pool
7.3
Emerline G. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2013
Nice location but service without a smile

Clean and big room
5.3
. nice hotel room (big and clean but disappointed with the balcony as the heat from the air con compressor installed there was too unbearable that we didn't use it at all) . location was a bit far from bts station . forgetful hotel staff (check in staff forgotten to return my passport after check in and housekeeping forgotten to replenish my shower gel even though it was left with 20% of it in the bottle) . breakfast spread was cold . no detergent provided for washer and recommended brand was not avail in the nearby convenience stores
Hotel Feature Tip: the reason that i had chosen aetas residence was because of their sister hotel-aetas bangkok which i stayed few months ago and was truly impressed by the excellent service, beauty hotel, great room and sumptuous warm breakfast. i thought aetas residence would be of similar standard and it would be great to have additional kitchen facilities but it was a great disappointment. suggest to stay in aetas bangkok instead.
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, December 12, 2012
Outstanding customer service.

Close to US Embassy and BTS.
9.7
Without a doubt, the best customer service I have received at a hotel in Thailand. The staff made every effort possible to ensure a pleasant visit for my family. Very quick room service, with delicious food. The buffet style breakfast was good. There are two 7-11s within walking distance. Ask about the free shuttle service to Embassies.
Soumya P. Families with young children India, November 17, 2012
Excellence all round

Good service
9.7
great value for money. excellent location. free shuttle to bts a great thing. behaviour of staff top class. gets 95 out of 100. 05 marks deducted for room size.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location being walking distance from Ploenchit BST.
Omar F. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2012
Worth the money

Service was great
9.3
we spent a good 6 days 5 nights at the service apartment. free wifi made available for us to communicate with the folks back home. a huge comfortable bed where my 2 year old kid doesn't want to wake up early. the pool was great. they even have a kids room which my kid enjoys it, and we visit the room almost everyday. the staff of the residence were very polite including the security guard outside the residence, will always greet you with a very cheerfull smile. we enjoyed our stay here and will come back for another holiday in time to come
Restaurant Tip: Halal food not available at the hotel. You may want to take a taxi to Soi Arab which is 5mins by taxi or tuk tuk, walking may take 15mins. Over there you lots of halal eating places
Zhang C. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

great location
8.3
We chosed this hotel because of its location and reasonable price. It's near to BTS, you can walk or take the hotel tuk tuk service. However, the taxi driver always got problem to find the hotel. Remember to ask for the hotel namecard which has the address written in Thai. It can help the taxi driver to find the place.
Shopping Tip: Very near to the shopping area.
Hoai C. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2012
great size room & clean with great services

clean, comfortable bed, wifi, kitchen & washer/dryer
7.7
You have a washer/ dryer and small kitchen area which is great for preparing food for my baby. They provide shuttle bus that runs every hour on 15 and 45. Staff are very friendly. The wifi is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Residence BangkokAETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenAETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain showerAETAS Residence Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Zeena Cuisine AETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Services

Customer Reviews - AETAS Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07