or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Residence

51 Soi Ruamrudee, Ploenchit Road, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

AETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining area AETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchen AETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower
AETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom AETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Interior AETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby area AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool AETAS Residence Bangkok - Surroundings AETAS Residence Bangkok - Restaurant AETAS Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Alexandr I. Groups Kazakhstan, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

perfect in almost everything.
9.7
it is rather a business hotel. very quiet, clean, comfortable, with great service and a great breakfast. perfect in almost everything. the hotel is new (i love new hotels). design are furnished in hi-tech style, despite that the hotel and the room are very cozy, warm colors (brown, dark beige, dark yellow) create a very comfortable atmosphere. The location is also perfect - in the heart of the city. i like walking, about the same distance (1 - 3 km) evrth i interested in bangkok are located. one way is lumpini park, where you can walking and feel the really nature in a metropolis, feeding a fish and monitor lizards in a pond... behind the park is a silom district, patpong night bazaar, little tokyo with excellent japanese restaurants... the other side is a siam square with great shopping centers... a third party - sukhumvit, nana, cowboy with a full nightlife... well... for the rest of Bangkok - quite nearby is the BTS station... peace
Chan W. Groups United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Location and facility is perfect

Right at the city center, newly furnished and nice shops and restaurant close by
8.7
The hotel is right at the city center and very close to the sky train station. We don't need to worry about getting a taxi (which is hard to get one in Bangkok). The room is in reasonable size with a nice and well equipped small kitchen and a washing machine. The pool and gym are also nice and the staffs are friendly and helpful. There are few famous restaurant near by too and good place for massage. In conclusion, it is a really good hotel and I definitely to go again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant close (5 mins walk)by called Coffee Bean and it is very famous and the food is really good there!
Evelyn T. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great Hotel with Immense Hospitality

Delectable design, Comfy and cosy rooms with functionable household appliances for daily living (Washing Machine, Stove, Cutleries, Crockeries & Utensils etc). Room service for meals that lasts till 5am in the morning.
7
Location: Looks to be in a high-class residential area. Gives you a 'homey' feeling when you enter. Takes ~10-15 minutes walk from Ploen Chit BTS Station. Duration would seem longer it's rather deep in, and uneven road makes it difficult to tow luggages. Difficult to locate at first, but directions can be sought from friendly security guards of nearby residences/hotels. Should hail a tuk-tuk/taxi from BTS station into the hotel if you're carrying heavy luggages. Hotel Staff & General Services: Breakfast provided by the hotel was awesome. Definitely worth your consumption. Staff was warm, cheerful and immensely hospitable. They were kind enough to offer us chilled drinks while proceeding with the check-in procedures, upon seeing that we were perspiring profusely from locating the hotel. The staff never failed to rush forward and help us with large shopping bags, which we politely refuse each time, as we were able to handle them ourselves. Hotel Room My friend and I were generally very satisfied with the room, as it came equipped with several functionable household appliances that makes us feel rather 'at-home'. The room seemed to be equipped with items that caters to almost all needs of the occupant's daily living. However, on 7 Nov, when we returned to our room in the evening , we realized that our room was cut off from electricity, and the card slot that was supposed to be the main switch of electricity in the room, was badly torn and scattered on the floor, giving us the perception that our room was robbed, but fortunately, all our stuff was intact. Called room service, where they informed us that they were aware of the problem. Had to wait around 15 minutes for them to find us an alternate room. Hotel staff should have found us an alternate room in advance since they were previously made aware of this problem. If we had returned late in the night, it does not make sense for us to wait in the dark room while waiting for them to find an alternate ro
Shopping Tip: Central World Shopping Centre: 1 BTS station away (Chidlom BTS) Platinum Fashion Mall: 1 BTS station away; Bargainable & fashionable wear. (Ratchathewi/Chidlom BTS) MBK Shopping Complex: 3 BTS stations away; (National Stadium BTS) Siam Paragon: 2 BTS stations away; (Siam BTS) Terminal 21 Shopping Centre: 2 BTS stations away; (Asok BTS); not recommendable as the items there are all very high end. If you're a Singaporean, you'd understand if I say that the prices of the items sold there are similar to that of ION Orchard/Takashimaya Shopping Centres.
Lau K. Groups China, October 17, 2012
full furniture hotel

studio room ,full set kitchenware
8.3
first time to choose studio room ,so funny ... can't think about that room be complete with nothing missing u can cook ,wash cloths ,phone meeting here.... so clearly
Kjeremy K. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great amenites

The very modern audio and visual accessories!
9
great space, well lit, very up to date electronics, great view, gorgeous bathroom, and a place for everything. amazing storage spaces located in every room
Roald K. Groups Norway, September 3, 2012
Helpful, friendly staff and excellent location

Cleanliness, good aircon, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Aetas Resideces are perfectly situated for tourists. The hotel itself is Located in a quit area. The rooms are well insulated and quiet. The gym is well equipped. Ram Rudi is clean and well kept. The pavements there are not crowded. The location gives easy access to middle/high end restaurants within walking distance. Lumpini Park is close for those who want a walk in quiet surroundings. For those who prefer bar-life, Nana area 10 minutes walk away has plenty to offer.
Restaurant Tip: Ruam Rudi has plenty of good restaurants like Neil's Tavern and the many places within Ruam Rudi Village.
Chuan K. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean, professional staffs, luxurious interior
9.7
my stay at the aetas was more than awesome. room was beautiful, great balcony and great facilities. room services brought food even at 3 am in the morning!
Eng E. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2012
lovely hotel

friendly working staffs
8.3
Very big room, I have a suite with two rooms. This is better than last time but more expensive
Shopping Tip: Go to siam square and platinum. Platinum things very cheap
Ming T. Groups Taiwan, April 29, 2012
Well equipted service apartment

the room is big enough and well equipted kitchen
8.7
Although the hotel was licated in the middle of the lane, the hotel porvide tuk tuk service to BTS station. It's quite value for money. Staff are very polite and attentive.
Shopping Tip: Shopping district is 2 stations away.
Sarah C. Groups Australia, April 16, 2012
Affordable luxury and great location

modern, clean, friendly staff
8.7
i stayed with a friend for the weekend at aetas residence and we were really pleased with the hotel. its modern, clean, good sized rooms. the bathrooms are great and the room has kitchenette with laundry, fridge etc. no minibar but a 7-eleven down the road so you can stock up on drinks and snacks. the staff were great. the breakfast is good and the pool area is really nice and has loungers etc so you can actually spend time there unlike a lot of city hotels. the location is fantastic - just down the road from the skytrain so accessible for shopping and nightlife. the price was fantastic for a 5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Residence BangkokAETAS Residence Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Living room with dining areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fully equipped kitchenAETAS Residence Bangkok - Bathroom with separate bathtub and rain showerAETAS Residence Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - InteriorAETAS Residence Bangkok - Lobby areaAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Zeena Cuisine AETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Residence Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Services

Customer Reviews - AETAS Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08