My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Affinia Shelburne Hotel

303 Lexington Avenue, Midtown East, New York (NY), United States 10016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Room 2 Queen Beds Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Studio Deluxe Suite 1 Bed Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Vanity Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Lounge Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Midtown East Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Janice C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and exceptionally clean

Clean,iness, room size, comfy bed
8.3
Loved it. I'd go back in a heartbeat. The only thing is that my room tended to be a little warm.
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Great location, nice room

Great location, nice room, easy access to restaurants
8
This is one of our favourite hotels in New York, centrally located and good size rooms at a reasonable price.
Raj P. Families with young children Switzerland, October 10, 2013
Comfortable, price worth and centraly located

same as above plus very friendly staff
9.7
We were very satisfied the staff was very friendly they even upgraded us.
William R. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Affinia

Location, location, location
8
Fine with the exception of trying to turn on the TV
Ociel T. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2013
Excellent. Very comfortable.

location, staff and room.
9
Great - staff was friendly and efficient, the location was superb and the room was big/clean/modern!
Ye Z. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
nice location, nice lobby, the room can be improve

location, location, lobby
7.7
The room is old. The bathroom is small. Other than that, it is a comfortable stay with good value of the money.
Robert C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Friendly staff and handy to everything

Staff clean room free wifi
9.7
Very good would stay again the staff was friendly and very helpful they went out of their way do look after us
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
fifth time at affinia shelburne, always great.

Location, Clean room, quiet hotel
9
Very good all around. I really like this hotel and it is my go to for business. I am here 2X a month at least.
Yoshino M. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Great hotel bad service

Location, amenities, room
6.7
Our stay was good overall except for one employee who nearly ruined our stay. We asked to switch rooms because the first room was in front of the elevator and we didn't feel comfortable. It was in this room that i had forgotten my phone charger. I called the front desk within 5 mins of entering our new room. The front desk told me that there was already a new guest in the room (highly improbable!) but she would call me back very soon. I waited for over an hour and called again. She told me that she called the room and there was no answer so it was impossible to enter the room to retrieve the charger. The next morning the new front desk staff quickly and efficiently got in the room and got my charger back to me. The night shift worker was either lying to me or utterly incompetent. Neither is acceptable at a hotel of this quality.
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, July 8, 2013
very good

check out,friendly staff
8.7
nice hotel,location,staff profi,comfotable room friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY)Affinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Room 2 Queen BedsAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Studio Deluxe Suite 1 BedAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - VanityAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - LoungeAffinia Shelburne Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07