or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Affinity Condo Resort

107A Sofia Street, Josefa Subdivision, Malabanias, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and Pool Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury Condominium Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury Condominium Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Welcome Conveniences Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Very wide corridors with well appointed decor Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom condominium - living room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse 1 Bedroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Elaborate Decor - superb quality Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Peaceful harmonious common areas Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Well appointed throughout Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Supersized luxury studio Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathtub Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Studio Supersized luxury Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio Supersized
Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio up to 46sqms Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Studio Luxury Living Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Studio Platinum Bathrooms with Bathtub Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacy & enjoyment Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Video Intercom direct to guard Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Only one entrance for added security Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Supreme Luxury Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Living Area Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacy Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Natural ambience
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2015
good hotel

food, swiming pool and understanding geust needs.
8
Good stay
Kalyanakumar B. Solo travelers India, January 16, 2015
angelles city review

nice location,kindly and helpfull staff,utilites inside the room
8
superb, we had a peacefull stay,staff are very kindfull,helpfull,
Hironari I. Solo travelers Japan, January 13, 2015
Felt Expensive.

Within walking distance to shopping mall and night attraction.
7
Room make-up was not provided during my stay.
Youngjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 8, 2015
so so hotel

good location.
7.3
It's good for economic person. it's near the main street but room is a litte bit old
Andrew N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Affinity

polite/friendly staff, Quite location, clean
8.3
good
Charles C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Not a Bad Deal For the Price

Location, Customer Service, Price
6
Overall not bad but I must say that a typical four star hotel (which I typically stay) at ensure that all room functions, lights, equipment, wi-fi (option) and supplies are in ample supply and properly work accordingly and a good overall cleaning was done before guest arrived as the room just seemed turned over. For instance, in my room the wi-fi hardly worked and we had to get the IT person to take care of that to work with a Samsung and iPhone. The entry way lights were burned out, and bathroom towel rake was broke and should have been replaced instead of glued. The bathtub did not also hold water for a long time due to the wrong size plug. Their was also miss-communication between the first driver who picked us up at the airport whereby I had already paid in advance to the hotel and that driver wanted more money. It was just wrong and a staff member should have intervened to correct it. The second driver we had to the airport was great and was not about ripping off the customer. But really, considering the good price and location along with a nice roof top pool and bar, this hotel is a good deal.
Esequiel S. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Quiet, convenient with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8.3
I have stayed here several times and I do recommend it for those who prefer a more private visit to Angeles. It is about a 15 min walk to Fields so not good for those who like to have their needs met nearby.
Alan C. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2014
not worththe money or experience.

the ladies working at the check in counter were good.
2.7
on my first night i stayed . i did not sleep all night because i itched all night. the bed or linen was probably dirty or full of dust mites. the room was dirty and smelly and the bathroom was extremely filthy. the sliding door to the balcony could not be locked which gave me a scary feeling. there was no shower curtain causing the entire bathroom floor to get wet when taking shower. i complained the next morning because there was no staff after 10 pm. i was moved to suite but i had to pay extra. would i stay at affinity again? most definitely not.
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Quiet, convenient with friendly helpful staff

Location, staff and room size
8.7
I have stayed here several times and I do enjoy the location even though it is away from walking street. I appreciate the quietness, private good size rooms, but most of all the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The one glaring need is to upgrade the wifi there. Need new modems and an actual IT person come make sure that is working correctly.
Esequiel S. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
Quiet, convenient with friendly helpful staff

Location, staff and room size
8.7
see other review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Luxury Condominium - Nothing ComparesAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill barAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and PoolAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury CondominiumAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - PoolAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury CondominiumAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Welcome ConveniencesAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Very wide corridors with well appointed decorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom condominium - living roomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse 1 Bedroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Elaborate Decor - superb qualityAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Peaceful harmonious common areasAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Well appointed throughoutAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Supersized luxury studioAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathtubAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Studio Supersized luxuryAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio SupersizedAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio up to 46sqmsAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Studio Luxury LivingAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Studio Platinum Bathrooms with BathtubAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacy & enjoymentAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Video Intercom direct to guardAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Only one entrance for added securityAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Supreme LuxuryAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Living AreaAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacyAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Natural ambienceAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Affinity from street levelAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse KitchenAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Affinity ReceptionAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bottled WaterAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Kitchen including AppliancesAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - KitchenAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Microwaves included in every unitAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Water Dispensers in all Penthouse Condominiums at no extra charge

Customer Reviews - Affinity Condo Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B04