or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Affinity Condo Resort

107A Sofia Street, Josefa Subdivision, Malabanias, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - View Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - All units have in-room safes Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and Pool Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and Pool Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool and Bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Kitchen
Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 12, 2014
Great place to stay

big rooms ,lovely reception staff , nice breckfast
8
This is a good value place to stay i stayed in the one bedroom condo its a good size condo with a balcony the bathrooms are small but shower is good only cleaned 3 times per week if u want it cleaned everyday u have to pay extra but that was fine with me i will stay again
Anthony P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Good stay at Affinity Condo

Comfort value and service
7.7
Excellent stay. My third trip to Affinity Condo now. will return again
Phil D. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Quiet. Comfy. Good location. Good value for money

It had everything I would expect
8.7
Excellent. We were extremely happy to stay there and will do many times in the future. Thanks for the upgrade Agoda team
Pedro C. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, comfort and price
8.3
my stay was very lovely, only problem is there was a slight bug problem in the room
Ross H. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Comfotable

Pool. Dining price
7.3
Very enjoyable pleasant staff good western meals reception very helpful
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great times

Location, Staff, Quiet
8.3
Had a great stay. The staff are excellent always ready to help with a cheerfull smile. The hotel is only 10 minutes from the nightlife area but off the main road is is quiet and peacfull
Jan W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 21, 2014
Nice and safe hotel/condo close to Fields Ave

Location, security, staff performance
8
This is a very good hotel for short time stay but also for long time stay in a condo-like hotel room. The location is very good in the sense that it is close to Fields Ave but still a few minutes walk away from the noisy nightlife on Fields Ave. The security is very good, no one gets in or out of the hotel without being checked and the staff is very friendly and efficient with a good ability in english. The pool on the roof is not big but it is there and I didn't have any problems using it without being uncomfortable with a too big a crowd. It is good value for money kind of a hotel.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 9, 2014
very good

fast
8.3
good
Michael M. Solo travelers Germany, June 9, 2014
2nd stay

location spacious kitchen
6.7
This was my 2nd stay there even i could not get the room for the whole time i hoped for i went back there. they changed a few things but i will go back there next time again Good value for money
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, June 8, 2014
Peaceful hotel with amenities

Large room, swimming pool & peace
6.7
The hotel is quite peaceful, it was my second time here, but unfortunately my room was located on the ground floor and facing the street, so it became a bit noisy, specially the first night where a strange noise came in the middle of night and recurred for long time (like some kind of generator). Besides that, the hotel is nice and the workers have a friendly attitude. Thumbs up for the guards at the door and the receptionists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / ClarkAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - ViewAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - All units have in-room safesAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill barAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and PoolAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and PoolAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool and BarAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - KitchenAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse EliteAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Studio Executive PlatinumAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Condo PlatinumAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom PenthouseAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - EntranceAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool

Customer Reviews - Affinity Condo Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A03