or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Affinity Condo Resort

107A Sofia Street, Josefa Subdivision, Malabanias, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - View Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - All units have in-room safes Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and Pool Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and Pool Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool and Bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Kitchen
Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Anson W. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great Stay

Clean and comfortable. very friendly staffs. 5 minutes walk to restaurants, deli, bars etc.
7.7
It was really good. Only the monsoon weather made it a dampener.
Bob L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Better than average for the area

location, price, staff helpfull
8.3
Good
Tatsuo Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
Great place

Staff, clean, value
9
Great
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
great place to stay.

the room the staff and the quietness.
9.3
I always enjoy my stay here that is why I keep coming back to the place.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, August 17, 2014
Apartment leaving for less than hotel

Apartment size, staff and price
7.7
This is my first time and I was surprised how big the apartment is, with 2 flat TV, sofa, full kitchen, nice bedroom, full security, real nice for less than a hotel in Angeles City. Highly recommended. Staff is also excellent.
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Nice condo style living

Nice rooms, pool and staff
7
I often come back here. Good quality accommodation at a reasonable price.
Eamonn P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 12, 2014
Great place to stay

big rooms ,lovely reception staff , nice breckfast
8
This is a good value place to stay i stayed in the one bedroom condo its a good size condo with a balcony the bathrooms are small but shower is good only cleaned 3 times per week if u want it cleaned everyday u have to pay extra but that was fine with me i will stay again
Anthony P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Good stay at Affinity Condo

Comfort value and service
7.7
Excellent stay. My third trip to Affinity Condo now. will return again
Phil D. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Quiet. Comfy. Good location. Good value for money

It had everything I would expect
8.7
Excellent. We were extremely happy to stay there and will do many times in the future. Thanks for the upgrade Agoda team
Pedro C. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, comfort and price
8.3
my stay was very lovely, only problem is there was a slight bug problem in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / ClarkAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - ViewAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - All units have in-room safesAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill barAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and PoolAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and PoolAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool and BarAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - KitchenAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar Affinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Penthouse EliteAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Studio Executive PlatinumAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Condo PlatinumAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom PenthouseAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - EntranceAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorAffinity Condo Resort Angeles / Clark - Pool

Customer Reviews - Affinity Condo Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C05