Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Affinity Luxury Condominiums

107A Sofia Street, Josefa Subdivision, Malabanias, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
848 reviews

590 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Don C. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2016
Visited many times and the Worse hotel

Kitchen, TV
3.7
I stay at many hotels and ths was by far the worst in Angeles. I checked in at 9pm and they gave me the wrong key. It took 30 minutes for the right key. I had a staff call to the states and the guard didn't know the password for the Wifi. I pleaded with him to call a manager and he refused (Finally got wifi the next morning. I'm a regional manager and I missed a very important Web call. There were ant crawling throughout the living room and bath room, I ask for them to stay and that never happen. Before leaving my room at 2pm I ask for room to be cleaned, returned at 7pm and the room was not touched. Customer service was non-existance. I wish I could have talked to the GM and just give some free advice. This condo has great potential, but you can tell that no one cares and it's sad. I never write reviews, but I had to on this hotel. I travel to about 6 different countries for my job, so I know the Asia area and Customer service. It does not exist here. Stay here if you like, but you were warned.
Report this review
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2016
Run down

Staff very friendly
5.7
This was my 3 rd time to stay here . They are now selling units here so the staff has been cut in half. The place is starting to get run down and needs work . Internet only would work a few hours a day most of the time it did not work. Think I will stay else where next visit .
Report this review
Alan A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay

room size, Friendly staff, quiet
8
I enjoyed my stay. I spotted a cheap deal on one of the Penthouse rooms. The Air con didn't work, so they upgraded me straight away and put me into another room, which I thought was nice. The restaurant hours were a bit strange, not being open when I wanted to get some food. But that is only a minor complaint. I would stay here again no problem at all
Report this review
Razwan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Really Lovely Place to Stay

Location, Room Quality and Pool
3
Excellent stay, wonderful warm people. Rooms were bid. Staff was friendly. Recommend it.
Report this review
Razwan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Excellent Place to stay - quiet yet easy access

Location, food, pool
4
Excellent. Great stay, Rooms were bid. Staff was friendly. Recommend it.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 6, 2016
Tnis hotel going down
3
bed matters , you wont sleep ..filthy dirty toilet .. Limited food choices ... I think this hotel going down soon if they not do some improvement on it...
Report this review
Stewart W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
Not clean , ran down , no service
3.7
Very unpleasant, restaurant not operating ober xmas holidays, no service personal to dfix aircons that were very badly ran down. Unclean
Report this review
Raymond P. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Management poor
3.3
Terrible ac went down right before Christmas the reason I rented the type of room to spend Xmas with In laws . reported the next morning no one can fix it I made a complaint they stated they will have some one look at it they stated need parts and it will be fixed the next day which was day after Xmas so yes we sweated in the room for Xmas. Next day came another excuse can't get parts and there solution to move me to another room but not until the next day so me and my wife had to move all our stuff. Three days no ac not to mentioned no elevator in the hotel Very poor management skills customers last , I would never rent there again or tell any one too either
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2015
Comfortable night's stay

The price for the room was great. The bed was comfortable. The Chill Bar restaurant served us a great breakfast.
9
I booked a night's stay in Angeles for my girlfriend and I, because we were going to nearby San Fernando the next day. I didn't know until we arrived that Angeles is mostly visited for its "ladies of the evening". Despite this, we had an enjoyable stay at Affinity. The price for the unit we got was great. The Chill Bar at the top floor is good for a meal. I didn't care much for Angeles itself, but I have nothing bad to say about the accommodation.
Report this review
Phil W. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2015
Consistantly Great.

service, quality of rooms, value for money
10
Fantastic as usual. The position is ideal being very close to fields avenue. shops and facilities including the international airport. It is also about 150 metres away from the main street giving privacy and peaceful quiet. I have lost count of the number of times I have stayed there and will definitely keep coming back. The service, room quality, food, internet, cleanliness has always been consistently excellent at a great price. The rooms are much larger than what you can get elsewhere for the same and even higher prices. Plus the are very well equipped with top quality air conditioning, nice kitchens with all utensils, microwave and decent size fridge. I also love to relax at the chill bar which is beside a great swimming pool. Thanks again to the staff for making my stay totally pleasurable by providing wonderful friendly service always making my convenience the highest priority.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 590 reviews Next page
Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Luxury Condominium - Nothing ComparesAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacyAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury CondominiumAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Chill barAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - PoolAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Very wide corridors with well appointed decorAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and PoolAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury CondominiumAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Welcome ConveniencesAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Penthouse 1 Bedroom Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Elaborate Decor - superb qualityAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Peaceful harmonious common areasAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio Platinum Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Supersized luxury studio with 42Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Bathroom with bathtubAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Studio Supersized luxuryAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio SupersizedAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio Platinum Bathrooms with BathtubAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - BathroomAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacy & enjoymentAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Living AreaAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Video Intercom direct to guardAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - EntranceAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Supreme LuxuryAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Kitchen including AppliancesAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Natural ambienceAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Affinity from street levelAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Penthouse KitchenAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Roof top privacyAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Affinity ReceptionAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Bottled WaterAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - KitchenAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Microwaves included in every unitAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Water Dispensers in all PenthouseAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom CondoAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio ExecutiveAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio ExecutiveAffinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Private Rooftop Sanctuary


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05