Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Affinity Luxury Condominiums

107A Sofia Street, Josefa Subdivision, Malabanias, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Chill bar Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Chill Bar and Pool Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury Condominium Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Pool Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom Luxury Condominium Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Welcome Conveniences Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Luxury Condominium - Nothing Compares Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Very wide corridors with well appointed decor Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - 1 Bedroom condominium - living room Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Elaborate Decor - superb quality Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Peaceful harmonious common areas Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio Platinum 60sqms Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Supersized luxury studio with 42" TV Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Bathroom with bathtub Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Studio Supersized luxury Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio Supersized
Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark -  Luxury Studio up to 46sqms Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio Luxury Living Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Studio Platinum Bathrooms with Bathtub Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacy & enjoyment Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Video Intercom direct to guard Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Only one entrance for added security, and brand new concrete road Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Supreme Luxury Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Living Area Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Rooftop privacy Affinity Luxury Condominiums Angeles / Clark - Natural ambience
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Aljim T. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2015
Very Nice Place

Its very cozy and welcoming
8.3
Trevor H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
One bad apple

breakfast was good value. pool is small but relaxing
7.3
The condo was just as described and very good value. However my air-conditioning unit was tripping the room circuit breaker. Maintenance guy fixed this problem by Jamming the circuit breaker closed with a tooth pick. I was given an upgrade when I explained to management the consequences that could occurred with a disabled safety device.
Alistar T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
you get a little more than what you pay for...

Price, price, price...
7.7
It was a good stay. Was in Clark for 3 nights and the hotel/apartment is located pretty near the walking street (walking not advisable) with a 7 minute Trike Ride (100 Pesos). The hotel was generally clean but, you need to inform the reception and sign a form for the maids to clean your room. Also, the a/c was slightly faulty and it actually came out with some ice during my stay but overall the staff were friendly and the room was decent. May stay again when i visit.
Varjawand S. Solo travelers India, April 30, 2015
Stay at Affinity

The location is one of the best things.Not noisy at all still just 5 minute walk to reach the market,Staff was very polite,rooms are clean
9
The stay was comfortable. Initially i had a few issues with the air conditioning. It took ages to cool the room and was leaking. Changed the room and then it did not leak however it used to take very long to cool the room down. Staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms very comfortable and nice but you can not call it a four star hotel. But good value for money.
Randall F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Condo for price of hotel room

Friendly Staff, roof top bar & restaurant,
9.7
Great place to spend a week if visiting the area.
Dante L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2015
amazing place for small gathering

value to your money.convenient and luxury..
9
Location: very accessible , walking distance to sm clark, groceries and local food shop and even small market. room amenities : excellence amenities.in the room with fully functional you can cook food with complete kitchen utensil. They swimming which was enjoyed by my friends and niece and nephew's. It was a comfortable with minor issue on licking air con which was resolved and Bill charges which not mined it was also resolved. Good security nobody can just go in.the hotel.
Jonghoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2015
Everything is the best of Angeles hotel

comfotable room, nearby fields, Swimming pool
7.3
Everything is good such as swimming pool and spacious room but id like to suggest something for instance regarding employees training. Firstly, i requested airport pickup service but they didnt arrange. That was their fault However they didnt agree about it... they just did explaination... I think that if someone has a mistake or not to customer, most of important is attitude. I was feeling little bit disspointment with staff of hotel Secondly, it need to manage the swimming pool regarding cleaning
Ellie Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Uncomfortable Beds

Staff are very nice, Theres Kitchen and utilities, Location
5
Place is OK. BUT VERY HARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS
Geoff B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Quality accommodation quiet location.

good quality kitchenette and facilities including the pool.
7.3
I enjoyed the facilities and it represented good value for money. Close to Jeepney terminal and SM Clark. Walkable distance to Fields Avenue.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2015
holy week family get away

We stayed at the 3rd floor, so it was great. The bar/ kitchen and pool was there when you opened your condo door.
8.3
The hotel room was equipped. The kitchen had what you would basically need. The aircon was functioning well, so was the hot shower, the ref was in good condition etc. Had complained about the slow flow of water to the drain at the shower area . Other than than we were happy with our stay. There is a 711 very nearby. The front desk and guards were not familiar with the destination places though. They could not help out local and foreigner visitors. I think they should be trained more. local and foreign tourist search things from the web. They should know what on the web about places to go to in Angeles Pampanga at the very least.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Affinity Luxury Condominiums, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C04