Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

CHANDRA S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design
hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
good! we had pleasant journey!
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Bora H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
variety of restaurant & activity
variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Abdel E. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
excellant
1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

R D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel
Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Carine D. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside
Clean, great food and staffs
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Wei T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for money!
Airport transfer, Vast food choices, Comfortable room
it was great! the staff even provided postage service for my postcards. highly recommended!
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Sean O. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good quality hotel
room, price, staff
excellent, good staff, the check in was very smooth and the room was clean and in good condition, nice bathroom and general decor of the hotel cannot be faulted, i would definatley stay again.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Hussien S. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
great
everything was prefect
great everything was prefect, i recommand everyone to visit
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hamad A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
nice, comfortable and relaxing
good swimming pool, good staff, good rooms.
It was nice, comfortable and relaxing. Good airconditioning. quick services
Reviewed July 06, 2013

mohamed I. from Egypt
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was good and safe , hotel is of good location
Location , safety , price and hospitality
It was good stay , staff are friendly , restaurants are clean
Reviewed June 12, 2013