arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 52 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 52 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

haider E.
Egypt
August 11, 2015
will not return
the pool
Not as comfortable as we would have liked, king room sucked with it being 2 twin beds pushed together, requested pyramid view, discussed with man who checked us in only to be argued with & not accomodated, we 100% will not return to this hotel again on our annual holiday to Cairo.

Lamia E.
Egypt
August 08, 2015
No activities for children at all Hotel are not ap
Rooms are clean

michelle C.
Canada
July 07, 2015
great value for money
great pool, service, attention from staff
Our stay was great. The service was attentive, great value for price.

Jason H.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2015
Good hotel in a great location for sightseeing
Near the Pyramids, friendly staff, good amenities
We stayed with our 2 year old and 8 month old children. The rooms on the older grassy areas were perfect for them to run about. The hotel is well situated near the Pyramids and it is well worth climbing the stairs to the Rooftop Terrace Bar to have a drink while viewing the Pyramids as the sun goes down. the new section of the hotel is still undergoing the final touches and felt a little bare, but it doesn't look although it will be long before it is finished. The staff were great and helped with everything we asked for.

basim A.
Egypt
June 16, 2015
honeymoon
location , pyramids view from the terrace of the new building , food quality
perfect

wang Y.
Taiwan
May 09, 2015
Nice lication
Nice reception
Souna take long time of waiting

zainab Z.
Bahrain
April 16, 2015
beautiful cozy hotel
amazing Staff and lavish buffet
it has been a great experience.room was very comfortable in all means except few minor observations i discussed them with the housekeeping Manager such as the phone was placed away from the bedside table. other wise everything else was just perfect. I'm very happy with hotel and i shall be happy to book all over again.. thanks to all Staff specially the Front Office, Room Division & Houskeeping Managers who took very good care of me when i was feeling unwell before checkout.. they were great..

Goran T.
United States
March 21, 2015
Excellent hotel
location to pyramids, staff, restaurant
It's far from Cairo but very close and convenient location if your main objective are the pyramids. The staff is very nice, professional and helpful. 10 pounds taxi to pyramids. Two pools, both superb. Bank on site with good exchange rates. Souvenir shop on site as well (though more expensive than at the pyramids) Food at the breakfast worthy of five stars. Would recommend to any type of travellers

Loh T.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Near to Giza pyramid
Clean, fast check in, quiet stay
My room has no pyramid view as told by other reviews Attached door never open despite several complains Hot water shower running out half way in winter...gosh!

Syed Q.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2015
Very close to the Giza Pyramids
Excellent food, Comfortable Rooms, Birds Singing
Excellent stay. Taxis are always available. Rooms are very clean and tidy. Only complaints - no tea/coffee maker in the room which is expected in a 5 star hotel. Staff generally not listening carefully to requests. Furthermore, the hotel electronic key and holder has no directions or writing in Arabic for Taxi drivers. Thought that was quite stupid where drivers often get lost in gigantic Cairo.