Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 74 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Zeki M.
United States
December 03, 2014
Casino Hotel
good location, good food and they have a Casino
I had a great stay at the Hotel and they had a casino there. Thats the only reason I stay there and Rooms are very big. Breakfast was great and the dinner was good. clean hotel and would like to stay there if I am in Cairo.

mustafa N.
Turkey
December 01, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
stuff were very helpfull, i recommend this hotel,
location is in downtown, traffic is abit problem, if you need downtown hotel this would be good choice.

Danny S.
India
November 23, 2014
Not as good as per the Rating
Staff, Location, View
Hotel's condition is not at all good and 5* rating was something which surprised me. But after seeing other 4* properties in cairo this was still a better option. Room rates were affordable and staff was quite understanding and presentable. Hotel has many options for food with in house restaurents and Casino.

Azam Z.
Saudi Arabia
November 15, 2014
My review
the stuff only
It was OK. but the air conditioner was not working well and it was take the smell of the bathroom into the room

Khaled A.
Kuwait
October 30, 2014
Good
Swimming pools small
Good

Nael Z.
Egypt
October 13, 2014
nice vacation
food room comfort staff performance
the performance of team was very good

SALAHUDDIN H.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2014
Good.
OK.

Amro A.
Saudi Arabia
August 04, 2014
Friendly staff
Staff are so friendly, they will always try to help and assist, and the attached facilities are also nice addition
Was very good, the room cleanlenes was an issue, and the hotel will benefit more with revamp soon.

LAKHBIR S.
India
June 30, 2014
Stay Away from this hotel
Centrally located

SITI A.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
I am fine with the hotel
Speed wifi, centrally located and good security
Overall it was moderately okay but was disappointed because we did request for double bed instead the of two single bed. Not really good hotel for season traveller.