arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Abdel Hamid Badawy Street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt

Very good 7.2
Based on 12 reviews
Good 6.7
Based on 525 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Muhunnud
Libya
February 06, 2016
Rude-isson
They asked me to pay extra charges for an extra bed although i booked the hotel based on the number of my family... I left the next day to another hotel. When i arrived from a long and tiring trip, ...

Abdurrahman A.
Saudi Arabia
November 12, 2011
الفندق جميل والخدمة جميلة لكن موظف الإستقبال غريب
احببت خدمة الغرف لديهم
سكنت في الفندق يوم واحد حتى يتسنى لي إيجاد شقة مناسبة في نفس الحي لقضاء شهر هناك الفندق قريب جدا من المطار والغرف نظيفة وواسعة لكن المنطقة والإطلالة من الفندق عادية أو أقل من العادية

Tarik
Qatar
February 04, 2016
Over priced 5S hotel
- Very good location, 5 min's from the Airport. - Neighborhood is very live and active - Business Class Lounge is very useful to whom want to relax and not to go out of the hotel, it offers ...
- Old Bathroom. - Soundproofing is not OK, We stayed at the 7th Floor, and the street noise/ cars horns were there.

Ahmed
Egypt
February 03, 2016
Too much problems in their...
The hotel is clean staff are helpful and the hotel facilities were adequate
Very slow check in and they told me that my booking wasn't found on system and tried to make me cancel my booking through Booking.com and make another booking directly from the hotel

Ug
Nigeria
January 30, 2016
Room very good, reception very...
Room
reception area cold and not clean, arrangement for taxi to airport very shabby

Dina_deif
Egypt
January 17, 2016
A comfortable business hotel
The nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch. Very spacious room with a comfortable bed
Bathroom had outdated fixtures. Only one bathroom robe was available in the room. Breakfast buffet didn't have a wide variety of dishes.

Haithem
Kuwait
January 09, 2016
Good
the location
the business class lounge

Hammam
New Zealand
January 06, 2016
Pleasant
only location
very slow check in,

Mohamed
Kuwait
December 23, 2015
Good
Overall it was okay

نبيل
Saudi Arabia
December 17, 2015
Not five star standards
الطعام

Baris
Turkey
December 14, 2015
Good locationed, good priced but...
Location
Wifi was very poor Breakfast for business room was poor