Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 4 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Patrick from United States
Couples
True Oaisis within the chaos
Amazing attention to detail. True oasis in the middle of the chaos. Siaad made sure we were well taken car of. The pool and rooftop will blow your mind.
Nothing
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Guy from Indonesia
Couples
Stunning
Amazing property, amazing staff
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Ian from Philippines
Couples
I can't wait to come...
The staff was awesome. The spa massage and scrub was amazing. Service was excellent. Food was great!
Our first room was the giraffe room which we felt was very dark. But we requested for another room and they quickly gave us the ocelot which was amazing.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

John from Ireland
Couples
Piece of paradise !
Amazing hotel and facilities! If you want luxury and to feel special , go here! Staff are super especially Beder! Extremely good humoured and helpful!
Menu should be varied a bit more for guests staying longer than two nights. Also food is expensive and to me not of five star quality.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Giuseppe from Italy
Couples
everything top
Staff, service, facilities, location, food, hamman, pool, all excellent. Among all, staff courtesy and the beautiful rooms and areas of the hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Jlh from United States
Couples
MUST Go
Extremely beautiful. Perfect location, great food, extremely clean, quiet, not overcrowded. Treated like royalty.
The bed was very uncomfortable. Otherwise absolutely perfect.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

John from United States
Couples
Exceptional
We were surrounded by beauty and wonderful staff. The architecture is truly Moroccan and the rooms -- roof restaurant-- and pools are magnificant. The whole experience was wonderful.
The breakfast was not included.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Santiago from United States
Groups
beautiful charming place
accommodation extraordinary, the attention to details, the service, .... Fit for a king..,, not the greatest location but I did I did not mind
not dislikes... And I am an avid traveller
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Frédéric from Belgium
Couples
one of the best hotels...
everything
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Jesus from Malta
Couples
Worth every penny
Service, organisation and facilities were impeccable.
Reviewed March 27, 2015