arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 4 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Patrick
United States
September 16, 2015
True Oaisis within the chaos
Amazing attention to detail. True oasis in the middle of the chaos. Siaad made sure we were well taken car of. The pool and rooftop will blow your mind.
Nothing

Guy
Indonesia
September 15, 2015
Stunning
Amazing property, amazing staff

Ian
Philippines
September 10, 2015
I can't wait to come...
The staff was awesome. The spa massage and scrub was amazing. Service was excellent. Food was great!
Our first room was the giraffe room which we felt was very dark. But we requested for another room and they quickly gave us the ocelot which was amazing.

John
Ireland
August 25, 2015
Piece of paradise !
Amazing hotel and facilities! If you want luxury and to feel special , go here! Staff are super especially Beder! Extremely good humoured and helpful!
Menu should be varied a bit more for guests staying longer than two nights. Also food is expensive and to me not of five star quality.

Giuseppe
Italy
August 06, 2015
everything top
Staff, service, facilities, location, food, hamman, pool, all excellent. Among all, staff courtesy and the beautiful rooms and areas of the hotel.

Jlh
United States
August 06, 2015
MUST Go
Extremely beautiful. Perfect location, great food, extremely clean, quiet, not overcrowded. Treated like royalty.
The bed was very uncomfortable. Otherwise absolutely perfect.

John
United States
June 30, 2015
Exceptional
We were surrounded by beauty and wonderful staff. The architecture is truly Moroccan and the rooms -- roof restaurant-- and pools are magnificant. The whole experience was wonderful.
The breakfast was not included.

Santiago
United States
June 25, 2015
beautiful charming place
accommodation extraordinary, the attention to details, the service, .... Fit for a king..,, not the greatest location but I did I did not mind
not dislikes... And I am an avid traveller

Frédéric
Belgium
May 19, 2015
one of the best hotels...
everything

Jesus
Malta
March 27, 2015
Worth every penny
Service, organisation and facilities were impeccable.