arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 4 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Giuseppe
Italy
August 06, 2015
everything top
Staff, service, facilities, location, food, hamman, pool, all excellent. Among all, staff courtesy and the beautiful rooms and areas of the hotel.

Jlh
United States
August 06, 2015
MUST Go
Extremely beautiful. Perfect location, great food, extremely clean, quiet, not overcrowded. Treated like royalty.
The bed was very uncomfortable. Otherwise absolutely perfect.

John
United States
June 30, 2015
Exceptional
We were surrounded by beauty and wonderful staff. The architecture is truly Moroccan and the rooms -- roof restaurant-- and pools are magnificant. The whole experience was wonderful.
The breakfast was not included.

Santiago
United States
June 25, 2015
beautiful charming place
accommodation extraordinary, the attention to details, the service, .... Fit for a king..,, not the greatest location but I did I did not mind
not dislikes... And I am an avid traveller

Frédéric
Belgium
May 19, 2015
one of the best hotels...
everything

Jesus
Malta
March 27, 2015
Worth every penny
Service, organisation and facilities were impeccable.

Melissa
United States
March 22, 2015
Opulent oasis
Staff was friendly, professional, accommodating and anticipated your every need
Improve wifi in common areas

Joshua
United States
March 09, 2015
An Oasis in Paradise
Incredible, unique property with world class customer service. A must stay for anyone traveling to Marrakech.

Sdasya
Australia
February 04, 2015
Exceptional
Everything, I could stay there forever!

Jeff
Canada
February 04, 2015
Can not say enough good...
The location, the staff and the facility was excellent, no areas to complain at all. for example the staff made a special trip to the train station to purchase tickets for our next day departure! I ...