Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gray B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
One night in Cape Town
Location, Spacious Room, Quiet
Stay at the Circa Luxury Apartment for one night and had a very comfortable stay. The rooms and bathrooms are very spacious and clean. If you in Cape Town for business and wanting to stay away from the rush and noise of the city, Circa Luxury Apartments is ideal and easily accessible to town and the highway.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Sadi S. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
large space, good living room and kitchen, closeness to amenities
the noise levels from the hotel's bar were too high on Thursday evening and Friday afternoon. the ventilator in the bathroom not working properly, therefore it was not well ventilated.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Etienne S. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice place to stay
Spacious, clean, convenient
Happy to stay in this place. Should bring my wife as well to enjoy the space here. Only TV is the lounge. Cannot lying on bed to watch TV. The parking is a bit confusing. The way should be blocked if it cannot be utilized.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

nomsa D. from South Georgia Islands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Location, decor and friendly staff
My stay with my husband was peferfect we will gladly refer and we definitely coming back to Circa
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Moorosi M. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Circa is nice
spacious rooms, ease of access, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay and will come back again. Circa should however train their kitchen staff of great customer service and etiquette in order to augment the luxury status of the hotel. The hotel should also provide meals or work with closely restaurants and hotels to provide in room meal service
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Sechaba M. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Enjoyable stay
1) room quality 2) central location 3) value for money
It was a good experience. It needs better parking & wifi though.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Loon-Lai C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Thumbs Up!
Excellent front desk & great housekeeping. Efficient, clean & good comfort.
Excellent stay. Up to mark for a 4-star apartment hotel. Would recommend to others esp. family with kids. Value for money. Would be good if there is better wifi package that goes by hours, half-day and 24 hours. Also, some concierge services like travel tips, close-by eateries & etc.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

mastour F. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Management
the staff
There is one manage who welcomed me giving orders. When I arrived, most of the rooms were empty. There was a ventilation noise just beneath my room. One I asked to change room the next day, he was not only aggressive, but also impolite If it was was not one of the staff, who has common sense, He would have kept in the same room for 5 days. I had intense meetings and I am most grateful to the lady at the reception. I would not recommend this hotel ......
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Zilke M. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Average
bed, shower, secure parking
Good, but could have been in a better location
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Sikhulile N. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Anniversary stay
great location, beautiful settings and peaceful stay
100% awesome
Reviewed November 10, 2014