arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 31 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.3 Dr G.
South Africa
June 29, 2014
Great
Accessibilty, safety, comfort
restful

8.7 Mogie G.
South Africa
June 24, 2014
Comfortable stay
The huge shower,effective airconditioning,great breakfast
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean,comfortable and well maintained.Staff were friendly and willing to assist.Only downside is that tea/coffee are not provided and we were not advised of this. Had to drive out after 10pm to get some coffee. Also,someone tried to open the room door quite early on Sunday morning.Called and informed reception,asked for it to be investigated as there are visible surviellance cameras. No feedback given on checkout.

7.7 Nomzamo K.
South Africa
June 12, 2014
Comfortable
Location, convinience, cost effective
I would recommend the place if you just need a place to sleep, not necessarily for a family holiday.

9 Jessica M.
New Zealand
May 09, 2014
Mesami Hotel
Clean and quiet surroundings, friendly and attentive staff, excellent breakfast - served freshly cooked and hot.
Totally enjoyed my stay at Mesami Hotel. Not sure if they had dinner service but breakfast was awesome. Also wish they had a fully stocked beverage corner in the room. Overall, I am well pleased with the service provided, the cleanliness of the linen and room, room design/layout. Keep it up.

6.7 LLOYD M.
South Africa
May 05, 2014
it was nice and central, easy access to highways
central, easy access to highway, quiet neighbourhood
It was nice, but the room are too small. the hotel was clean. the breakfast needs to improve as we were easting same thing daily, these was no variety or alternative. it was boring.

8.3 DeepakDeepak D.
South Africa
April 24, 2014
The stay was superb. Nothing bad to say at all.
Staff, location, price.
Excellent

7.3 Peter V.
South Africa
March 26, 2014
except for the huge noise from students on the Fri
Clean room, friendly staff,very close to the tennis courts we were playing at
Except for the huge noise by students outside our room on the first night,the hotel suited our purpose of being close to the tennis courts and close to restaurants. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and assisted by moving us to a quiet room.

9.3 Deidre K.
South Africa
March 12, 2014
Excellent
Room. Location.Service
The stay was too short as it was excellent'' Beautiful Hotel and room had all the necessities that u needed. Staff vey helpful and friendly will definitely recommend this Hotel..

10 Dennis D.
South Africa
October 07, 2013
clean, affordable and efficient
clean affordable quiet
It was everything a bbusiness hotel should be.. Economical clean friendly staff , centrally located and easy access to major high ways and city centre

7.7 Deon T.
South Africa
September 30, 2013
Clean room & Bathroom, pleasant stay
Located in the area of my business I had to attend to.
Got what I paid for. Clean, good selection of TV channels.