Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AG Hotel

Muroor Road, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
185 reviews

139 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Richilyn C. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2016
Unforgettable experience ever

Breakfast only
6.7
The free parking that they mentioned is on the opposite side of the hotel which you have to cross the 6-8 lanes motorway. Imagine that! Also the night shift is not accommodating or should I say, the bellboy since the receptionist maybe on his break. We travelled for more than 400kms and no help was extended for us. We've been to hotels in different countries even a 1 star hotel help us with our luggage..really an unforgettable worst experience ever...
Report this review
Julie A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 7, 2016
Annoying staff in their resto!

1. Comfortable bed 2. Good location
5.7
our third time to check in was a bad experienced for us... Imagined I booked for two and we got only 1 free complimentary breakfast and the staff in their restaurant was simply charged us with breakfast fee without even explaining and checking. We feel humiliated that time, and that staff they don't even bother to apologize. Only to find out after checking out that we are really entitled Of two complimentary breakfast! My partner is the one who's always requesting for me to book in AG but after what happened,... Thanks! But Definitely NO thanks!
Report this review
Dianne J. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Smooth stay in Abu Dhabi! Will come back here!

Helpful staff, large room, peaceful stay
9.3
Everything was smooth, receptionist upgraded our room to Deluxe, we had a great view of IPIC bldg. the bathroom is clean with all the bathroom necessities. They arranged for transportation coming to Dubai and back to Abu Dhabi eith nice driver and good price. The hotel is next to a cafe where taxi drivers are taking breaks so there are lots of taxi in the area. The food is included when booking and it was ok. Less choices but good. We highly recommend this hotel. Affordable and good service.
Report this review
Eunyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2015
Such a Cheap staff
2.3
The Staffe were work in reception. i had bad experience i ever check in worl widely i dont know where i can complaine.
Report this review
Eunyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2015
bad experidnce i ever
2
cheap hotel even staff as well. very very cheap staff
Report this review
Juliet Z. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2015
Solo travel

Room, food, price
8.7
Has a convenient location, the price includes buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Megharaj N. Business travelers Oman, November 12, 2015
It is above average stay

Free Internet,
3.3
it was not pleasant as many of the reasons behind 1. Jose, who was in receptions was not talking in polite manner since he was very adamant to talk to client. 2. Break fast was so bad as there was no choice other than three items including bread and cheese. No complimentary water to be provided except first day. Third day i check out hotel at 10:00 am as i had time till 12:00 pm, i kept the luggage at store and went to office, I comeback by 5 pm just to collect my luggage and change my dress up. I asked Mr. Jose to give any of the room as i wanted to change my dress he was telling me to change the dress at common toilet which is near to reception desk. I felt very discomfort at AG hotel.
Report this review
Leilani T. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 31, 2015
Not so much

Room
4
Not so good
Report this review
Hesham G. Business travelers Egypt, October 29, 2015
Quite hotel for business travellers

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Quite and comfortable, staff is welling to help and polite.
Report this review
Sabmeet S. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2015
It is a budget friendly hotel. Great!!

Restaurant, location and service
9.7
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 139 reviews Next page
AG Hotel Abu DhabiAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Banquet HallAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07