or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AG Hotel

Muroor Road, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Inn Emirates Hotel
AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Rooms AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Lounge Area AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior AG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Emma B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Don't stay here!!

Comfortabl, large bed
4.3
no shops or restaurants near by No hot water for an entire day Taxi's could not find the hotel Expensive to constantly take taxis Hotel staff were not helpful
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Fine

Good
8
Good
Mohammad K. Families with older children United States of America, November 15, 2014
Very Good

Staff, Food, Room
7.7
Good
Danielle M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 15, 2014
Not for me!

N/A
4.3
Justine A. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
Good but not organised

Clean, staff service
4
Further to the subject booking, during check out the bill was given for one day only (I didn’t notice at that time). Whereas I stayed for 2 nights and I used snacks which is not included in the bill. So, kindly send me soft copy of the bill for 2 nights and snacks
Lisbeth O. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great price but a bit away from the main areas

Price, cleanliness
7.7
A comfortable, well priced hotel. The only downside was the location as it was a little way away from the main areas and Corniche.
Faisal T. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2014
Really comfortable.

Location, Cleanliness and support services
7.7
I managed to complete my desired outside work because of the comfortable stay, good location and hotel support services.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
i had a very good sleep and linens smell good!

Cleanliness,comfort near city proper
9
im pleased with the cleanliness and all bed things smell good very comfy to stay. Had a good night👍
Said K. Couples Egypt, October 15, 2014
Hygene & Staff efficiency

1) Reasonable price
5.3
I can not recommend this hotel to friends for the following reasons: 1) I had to wait more than one hour for checking in (from 14:45 to 16:05). 2) House keeping staff were found to clean the bathroom ground and sink with the towels which guests use in the room. 3) In the last day I checked with reception in charge at morning before I go to my work for check out time as my wife to stay at room until check out time, he confirmed that she can stay until 14:00 hrs. After I left they called her at 11:30 to leave hotel at 12:00 noon time. She had to leave the hotel and wait me in town for more than four hours until I came back from work.
Sajid A. Families with young children Pakistan, October 7, 2014
One night stay

Internet
6.3
1. Only Public parking is available outside hotel, limited also. 2. Rest of things are just OK. 3. Dont like the color scheme used in the room. (Green)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AG Hotel Abu DhabiAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Single RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Single RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Single RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomsAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Lounge AreaAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Banquet HallAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Conference RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAG Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01