Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Agape Aparthotel

12-14. Akacfa street, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Bar-Cafe Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Exterior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Exterior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Bathroom Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Recreational Facilities Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Buffet Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Guest Room
Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Best value in town.

price, location, size
10
Lorraine P. Groups Australia, September 29, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location. Room size and several trams passed right outside the door
9.7
A 'jewel' to stay in. Interesting shops, metro, trams and buses all very close. Staff are lovely, especially in the restaurant. We were usually late for breakfast but nothing was a trouble to them. The garden courtyard was a delight. Many thanks to all
Kieran P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Nice, roomy apartment

Large room, close to public transport, surrounded by bars
7.7
Large room, great WIFI. On the weekends it is quite noisy as there are many bars located in the street which are open until about 6am. Very close to public transport which made sightseeing very easy.
Gamal M. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
comfortable,near station,nice room

good room size,near station,some good food diners around
7
comfortable stay ,internet was fine and the good thing is that it was near the station
Srinivasagopalan I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, Comfort and Convenience
9.7
Excellent. I would recommend this to everyone solo, couple, family for business, pleasure and shopping visits.
Gabriel K. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2012
Excellent hotel close to the metro and train

Location and size
8
the hotel was close to the metro and lots of food places. the apartment was spacious, and there was alot of room for us to unwind in. there was a small pub near the hotel, so a slight bit of noise at night but its ok once you close the windows. the location beats everything, and you got to love the proximity to everything! the staff was friendly and helpful as well!
Hwa S. Groups South Korea, June 19, 2012
Not a good choice

Space
3.7
I stay in this apartment one night, but we did not like it. Firstly, the apartment was not in the same building as the reception. It is rediculous to move around with suit cases to another apartment after spending some time to locate the building with reception thinking that this is the one we are going to check in. The security does not seem very good in Budapest as they have to use may locks on the door. Worse was that there was no lock/handl on the door to lock inside. We had to use the keys to lock ourselves inside the apartment. Very scary. In case there is fire,it is not very safe. The apartment itself was very huge but there was no aircon with 34-35 degree C. Wifi did not work. I had to connect the computer to LAN. It was not good value for money. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody.
James V. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2012
Good location great price

price
8.3
It was easy to locate the Apt. and fair location in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to attractions
Mitja K. Groups Slovenia, March 30, 2012
Amazing stay

Price, quality, location, service
10
Overall it was a very good experience, the room was clean and modern, the staff was very nice and helpful, checking in and out was very easy and quick, the location was very good, 50 m from the metro station, safe area to walk home in the evening. And it was very cheap.
Zhi H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
Good value and great location

extremely comfortable room with very good value for money
8
Close to public transport and many attractions of Budapest. Very large comfortable room with everything you need. 4 stars facilities for 1 star price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agape Aparthotel Budapest - Apartment BuildingAgape Aparthotel Budapest - Bar-CafeAgape Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - ExteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - BathroomAgape Aparthotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeAgape Aparthotel Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesAgape Aparthotel Budapest - BuffetAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - InteriorAgape Aparthotel Budapest - Guest RoomAgape Aparthotel Budapest - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02