Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Agila Pool Villas Resort

Brgy. Alegria, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Philippines 6017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Butler Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Butler Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Beach Side Bar Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Beach Side Bar Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Entrance View Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool & Garden Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool & Garden Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Bar Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Breakfast Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Private Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Private Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Facilities Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Restaurant
Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - View Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - View Deck Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Boring place to stay

Quiet and relax place
4
This place is so far from the beach. Although our room was stated ocean view, it was like a swarm view! The surrounding is not well maintained. Not much to do in the hotel as well.
Report this review
Kazuya I. Groups Japan, November 2, 2012
The hotel is so familiar.

Good friendly staffes.
6.7
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.
Report this review
Po Y. Groups China, October 26, 2012
great service but inconvenience location

excellent service
7.7
The funniest thing is without the hotel's permission , you cant go out of the hotel by yourself.The location is so far , basically there's nothing outside of hotel.And this hotel has almost zero facilities except the pool in your villa.However,the service in there is really excellent and they provide one to one service which mean always has somebody serve you when you are around.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are smart enough,ask a taxi driver's number after you get out of hotel,because hotel or driver will charge you 100peso for picking you up from the hotel.
Report this review
Lok M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
great services!!!!

just like personal services
6.3
big room with a pool inside...location was quite far and not easy to find...
Report this review
Jeonghun S. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2012
Kind staff but...

Butler Service
5
The private Butler service is very good and the other staff were also kind. However, we were very dissatisfied the food and complained of that. Location of resort was very far from the airport and downtown. On the day of arrival, the taxi driver didn't know the exact location of the resort although I showed the map and address of this resort. So It took so much time to arrive the resort and taxi fare was also very expensive. We chose this resort because of the private pool. But the pool was small so we didn't use pool at all.
Report this review
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Quiet and restful but overpriced

Small complex with good facilities
8.7
Spacious villa in native but luxurious style. Bad finish to decoration and finishing however. Shower door wouldn't open properly due to furniture. Free water and tea provided but no coffee in room. Room service was good but expensive, Private butler - she introduced herself on day 1 but then we rarely saw her again, she couldn't arrange a few Nescafé sachets in the room ! restaurant was on first floor with steep steps and lots of mozzies. Food was ok but too expensive. Steep steps were difficult with a small child so we ate in the room mostly. Service was good but pricey food. Small complex with a restaurant and bar. Our room was big with a large comfortable bed. Quite remote so captive market for food etc. good security and friendly staff. We had just spent 3weeks island hopping so enjoyed the peaceful rest with few other guests and just chillaxing. Others may find it a little quiet. Having stayed at other resorts, I would have to say this is very expensive for what it is. looks great on the surface but doesnt quite deliver on the first class promise.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Switzerland, August 23, 2012
Schönes Villas Resort

Exklusiv und sehr persönlich, privater Pool
7.3
- very friendly hotel staff - complimentary fruits and drinks - complimentary breakfast
Report this review
Christina M. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Great Service , Serene resort.

buttler service,private pool,serene place,big room.
9.7
its good resort. great buttler service, serene place, delicous food, comportable room. everything's good.
Report this review
Yeriel M. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
Cebu escapade

Personal buttler. Private pool. Peaceful place. Comportable room. Delicious food
10
We we're planning for a vacation in the philippines particularly in cebu together with my friends and so i started surfing the internet for a perfect and safe place for us. Then i found agila pool villas resort through this site. We feel very excited looking at the pictures showed at the website about the resort and so we booked right away. The excitement we feel before the vacation was just half because when we get there, the place was amazingly awesome. Very peaceful, Very far from pollution. The foods we're very good. The room is very neat and tidy, so spacios and comfortable. Since we want to keep our privacy the private pool in our room was perfect. But most of all, our vacation was less hassle because there we're personal buttlers who will assist our every need 24/7 . And We can only experience these things at agila pool villas resort. The memories and experience will be cherished forever.
Report this review
Kelsey D. Couples Germany, June 14, 2012
Unique Resort and Unique Experience.

Buttler Service, Peaceful Place, Private Pool, provided us with the privacy
10
agila resort and spa was perfect for us couples. my boyfriend and i really enjoyed and loved the place for its peaceful and quite ambience where we can enjoy ourselves despite the very short time vacation. since we are newly wed, previvacy is highly valued and agila resort provided us with privacy we are expecting. we we're treated well and pampered by the personal buttlers we never thought the resort will provide we feel like we we're one of the most important couple in the world because of the service the buttlers rendered to us. the food was perfect and delicious . all in all , our couple was perfect , credits to agila resort and spa
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu CityAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - ButlerAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - ButlerAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Beach Side BarAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Beach Side BarAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Entrance ViewAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool & GardenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming Pool & GardenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - BarAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - BreakfastAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Private PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Private PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - FacilitiesAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - ViewAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - View DeckAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - EntranceAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - View DeckAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu City - View Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01