or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Agila Pool Villas Resort

Brgy. Alegria, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Butler Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Butler Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Beach Side Bar Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Beach Side Bar Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Entrance View Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool & Garden Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool & Garden Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Bar Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restaurant Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restaurant Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Breakfast Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Private Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Private Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Facilities Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - View Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Surroundings Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - View Deck Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Sim H. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2014
Good resort, but the owner was changed

room condition, good private swimming pool, staffs
5.7
it was good staying. I had a lot of fun with my friends. However, without any notice in agoda, they said they cannot gave us the breakfast even though I reserved the room including breakfast. The reason was the owner was changed and their breakfast policy was change. all customer who reserved the room in Agoda.com should pay more for breakfast. I was so upset.
Kazuya I. Groups Japan, November 2, 2012
The hotel is so familiar.

Good friendly staffes.
6.7
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.
Po Y. Groups China, October 26, 2012
great service but inconvenience location

excellent service
7.7
The funniest thing is without the hotel's permission , you cant go out of the hotel by yourself.The location is so far , basically there's nothing outside of hotel.And this hotel has almost zero facilities except the pool in your villa.However,the service in there is really excellent and they provide one to one service which mean always has somebody serve you when you are around.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are smart enough,ask a taxi driver's number after you get out of hotel,because hotel or driver will charge you 100peso for picking you up from the hotel.
Yeriel M. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
Cebu escapade

Personal buttler. Private pool. Peaceful place. Comportable room. Delicious food
10
We we're planning for a vacation in the philippines particularly in cebu together with my friends and so i started surfing the internet for a perfect and safe place for us. Then i found agila pool villas resort through this site. We feel very excited looking at the pictures showed at the website about the resort and so we booked right away. The excitement we feel before the vacation was just half because when we get there, the place was amazingly awesome. Very peaceful, Very far from pollution. The foods we're very good. The room is very neat and tidy, so spacios and comfortable. Since we want to keep our privacy the private pool in our room was perfect. But most of all, our vacation was less hassle because there we're personal buttlers who will assist our every need 24/7 . And We can only experience these things at agila pool villas resort. The memories and experience will be cherished forever.
Cris R. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2012
The best hotel you can ever go to

serene place, friendly staff,nice room, great service
10
my friends and i decided to go to a hotel review spree so we decided to start with agila. we were so amazed about how they treat their guest. it is like a prince or princess. they also gave us a complimentary dinner, massage, and alot more. really enjoyed our stay. a must try place
Narukawa M. Groups Japan, January 11, 2013
まったりリゾート

木の浴槽につかれる!
6.3
あいにくの雨だったので、ほとんど部屋でゆっくりしてました。 晴れてたら、庭やプールも満喫できたと思ってます。 海外旅行中に、木の浴槽につかれるとは思ってなかったので、 身体をゆっくり休められて良かったです。
Hotel Feature Tip: ホテルの周りは、ほんとに何もないので 満喫方法を予め考えておくと良いかと思います。
Masahito A. Groups Japan, January 7, 2013
えっ! ビーチが無い それってあり?

スタッフの対応
5.7
ビーチの有無を確認せずに予約した為、約1時間で退館しました。  プライベート感は強い造りでしたが敷地面積も狭く圧迫感が強いため、くつろげるイメージは最後まで持てなかった。  正直なところすべてにおいてガッカリでした。 すぐさま他のホテルへの移動を決めました。
Hotel Feature Tip: 民宿的なイメージを求める方には良いかもしれませんが、リゾートを満喫したいかたにはキツいと思います。
Hiroyuki M. Groups Japan, August 12, 2012
スタッフの対応最高でリゾート気分のホテル

スタッフの対応、レストラン、プール
8.7
スタッフの対応は超一流。風を感じながら食事できるレストランでの朝食はいやされる。プライベートプールも共同プールもあり、ホテルだけで非常に優雅さを感じられる。ミラーのすぐそばにコンセントがあったらなぁ。。。
Yumiko K. Groups Japan, May 2, 2012
スタッフはいつも笑顔で気遣いのある素敵なホテル

ホテル内にお部屋が10戸のみ!!ホテル内でのんびり過ごしたい方にはオススメです☆
8.7
友達二人と二日間sea view villaに滞在しました♪ 全部屋10戸のウチ2戸のみがsea view viewです。 (seaは遠くの方に見えるだけでした笑。 ただ、一番端の角部屋になるので解放感はありました) ホテルはこじんまりとしているので呼ぶとすぐ来てくれます♪ ホテルの外は、何もないのでpoolsideでのんびり過ごしたい方や、 プライベートを満喫したい方にオススメですねぇ☆
Jin Y. Groups South Korea, November 24, 2012
친절도에 깜짝놀랐던..

친절함 방크기..
6.3
부모님을 위해 잡아드렸습니다. 저는 필리핀에 수년째 살고 있어 필리핀에 대해 잘 알고 리조트 또한 여러곳을 다녔습니다. 이번에 풀빌라는 처음이었구요. 위치-위치는 정말..주변에 아무것도 없는 곳이구요. 트라이시클 타고 15분정도 나가면 시장이 있는데 나가는 길이며 시장하며 겉보기에도 위험해 보입니다. 저는 여기 살기에 피부색도 현지인 같아 별로 위험하지 않을것같은 맘에 트라이시클을 불러달라했지만 호텔에서 쉽게 허락 안해줍니다.무조건 택시이용을 권하고 목적지를 철저하게 묻습니다. 택시는 호텔에서 불러주는데 기본 600부르더라구요 10분거리가면 100페소 내외로 나오는데 여기선 드라이버들이 무조건 600이상으로 부릅니다. 위치적으로 너무 답답했습니다. 주위에 아무것도 없으니 꼼짝없이 방안에서만 있어야한다는것이. 직원 친절- 정말 처음에 택시타고 아길라 안으로 입장하는데 금색 드레스 입은 언니들이 전부 나와서 배꼽인사를 하더라구요 택시에서 내릴때까지 배꼽인사한 상태를 유지하고 있더라구요.제가 이 리조트의 사장이 된듯한느낌..? 방안내후 이것저것 설명해주시는데 두분이서 너무 친절하게 자세히 설명해주시더라구요 5분넘게. 저는 부모님을 위해 방 하나만 잡고 방문객을 허용한다기에 방문객 자격으로 갔는데 환영한다고 음료수서비스를 제것까지 챙겨주더라굿요. 방(씨뷰)-씨뷰라해서 바다가 눈앞에 있을거라 예상했지만 ,제주도에 현무암같은것들만 가득하고.. 바다는 저기~~저~멀리에 보입니다. 하지만 배경이 탁드이고 정말 자연을 느끼기엔 좋은방같습니다.저녁 6시쯤되니 염소때들도 지나가더라구요 풀먹다가 집찾아들어가는것 같았습니다 ㅋㅋ 바로 코앞에.우리방으로 들어오면 어쩌나 걱정도했지만..신기한 풍경에 좋았습니다..화려한 바다를 예상하신다면 비추합니다. 개미는 엄청 많아요 방바닥이며 수영장이며..이런곳은 필리핀 특성상 어쩔수 없습니다.이점이 맘에 안든다면 방갈로나 풀빌라같은곳은 비추! 수영장-생각보다 컸습니다.사진에는 작게나왔더라구요.방에서 바로 나갈수 있으며 화장실 샤워부스에서도 문열고 나갈수 있습니다. 엄마가 물안경을 가지고 오셔서 쓰고 물속을 들여다 봤는데 발각질같은걸로 가득 차있더라구요. 물은 정말 더러워서 얼굴 못담궜습니다. 그나마 입실하면 바로 직전에 벌레같은것을 제거해서 물위는 깨끗했지만 다음날 다시보니 파리며 벌이며 각종의 벌레가 떠있어 다음날은 차마 들어가지 못했습니다.하루이상 투숙하실 분들은 데스트에 말하면 치워줄듯은 해요. 화장실-넓고 좋습니다. 화장실은 어느 리조트들보다도 좋을듯해요..욕조도 있고 욕조에서 반신욕하며 TV도 볼수있게 화장실에도 욕조에서 볼수있는 TV가 따로 설치되어있습니다. 다만 샤워를 할땐 화가날정도로 수압이 약합니다. 세면대도 두개이며 모든 리조트가 그렇듯 샴푸 린스 치약 칫솔 헤어캡 바디로션 바디워시 준비되어있습니다. 침대-침대도 라텍스로 되어있구 너무 좋았습니다!!필리핀 리조트에서 라텍스를 본건 첨이였어요. 서비스-저녁에 커피와 망고를 주시더라구요 ~저녁에 술마시고 일찍 잠들어 못받았는데 아침에 조식 룸서비스 시키고 팁주니 오분뒤에 다시와서 사실 이거 어제 저녁에 못줬다면서 주더라구요 .팁주면 아니다 괜찮다 이건 당연한 서비스다 이렇게 한두번 빼다가 정말 고맙습니다 고맙습니다 이러면서 받더라구요 원래 친저하지만 팁받고나서 너무 눈에띄게 더 친절해지더라구요 그차이가 너무티날정도로.. 더좋은 서비스를 받고 싶으시다면 팁 미리미리 챙겨주셔야 할듯해요. 조식-뷔페식 아님..필리피노 스타일 /아메리칸 스타일 둘중에 선택 필리피노 스타일은 밥에 햄 계란 샐러드. 아메리칸은 안먹어봤지만 식빵에 잼 버터 계란 ㅂㅔ이컨 이정도일듯. 나름 괜찮았음. 방문객 - 일행중 예약자가 있다면 예약자의 허락하에 최대 4시간 머물수 있습니다.4시간 이후에는 추가요금이 있구요.추가요금은 그리 비싸지 않습니다.제 기억으로는 두명 추가요금이 삼만원 내외였던것 같아요. 너무 좋았습니다. 수영장물이 찜찜하기는 했지만. 부모님도 비록 바다는 보이지 않지만 경치가 좋

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agila Pool Villas Resort CebuAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - ButlerAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - ButlerAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Beach Side BarAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Beach Side BarAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Entrance ViewAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool & GardenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool & GardenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BarAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BreakfastAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Private PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Private PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - FacilitiesAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - ViewAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - SurroundingsAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - View DeckAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - EntranceAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestaurantAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - View DeckAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - View Deck


AS-AGWEB-3B08