or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AGON Lichtburg Hotel

Paderborner Strasse 10, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10709 (Show on map)

Book now!

AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Guest Room AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Exterior AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Guest Room AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Bathroom AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Reception AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Breakfast Room AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Keri F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Adequate for my needs as a tourist

Location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
6.7
The staff let it down. I am sorry I did not get names but there was one lady who did not ignore me and greeted me with a smile. The man on the front desk is worth avoiding as he did not smile or even try to look helpful. Apart from the staff the hotel was ok as I only needed a bed to sleep in as I was sightseeing the rest of the time. Next time I would stay closer to the city.
Yuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay.

Location is convenient, staff are friendly and close to exhibition centre.
8.3
I used to stay in this hotel every year. The hotel is worth-whiled to stay.
Wan H. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
A nice hotel

The price is fair. The room is quite clean and comfortable.
8
Bora J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2013
good hotel

close to station quiet place
8
Big room and great location its little far from center But its quiet place
Khaled M. Solo travelers France, June 1, 2013
bien

facile d'accès, propre, conpnfortable
7.7
très bien, aucun problème rencontré, pour les personne souhaitant sejourner dans ce quartier je le recommande
Poffet S. Couples Switzerland, May 22, 2012
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, accès métro, pas cher
8.7
Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel, il est très simple, au calme, proche de 2 stations de métro. Parfait pour un budget limité. Possibilité de louer des vélos.
Restaurant Tip: Proche d'une des 2 stations de métro, il y a pleins de bistrot pour tous les moments de la journée
Achim V. Business travelers Germany, April 12, 2013
Angenehm, und komfortabel

Lage Aussicht
7
Alles gut, hat mir gefallen. Es hat alles im Zimmer funktioniert
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2012
In die Jahre gekommen

Frühstück war Ok
6.7
Verottete Faßade, dreckige Flure,Zimmer war nur oberflächlich sauber, veraltete defekte Möbel in den Zimmern, das Frühstück war aber ganz gut.Für ein oder zwei Nächte Ok aber länger würde ich nicht dort übernachten.Am ertsen Abend bekam ich vom Nachtportier den Schlüssel des Zimmers ohne Kontrolle ausgehändigt.
Thorsten U. Couples Germany, May 28, 2012
Lage und Preis gut aber Hotel ungepflegt

Preis und Lage
6.3
Das Hotel könnte eine Renovierung gebrauchen. Die Zimmer sind trotzdem sauber auch wenn die Decken abblättern. Die Zimmer haben keine Klimaanlage was im Sommer ein Problem sein kann.
Bernd S. Couples Germany, September 4, 2009
Alles okay

wirklich zentrale Lage
9.7
Im Agon Hotel Lichtburg stimmte das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Unterkunft ist natürlich nicht spektakulär, aber die wirklich zentrale Lage am Kurfürstendamm konnte ebenso gefallen wie der Service und das Frühstücksbuffet. Die Sauberkeit war auffallend gut. Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen und werden es bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt in Berlin wieder buchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Reception/ FoyerAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - BathroomAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - ReceptionAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Breakfast RoomAGON Lichtburg Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C06