Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Satisfactory
Location, staff, cleaniness
Very good. Near to tawaramachi station and asakusa (toei), very accessible
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Hsing-Hui C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice place!
location, clean, convenience
It's a good hotel for traveling around Tokyo. The location is very good and the transportation is convenience. There are some restaurants and convenience stores such as Family and 7-11 around the place. However, just sometimes we smelt smoke when we were in the room. Hope they can improve this problem. But I still very recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

LIN Y. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good place
good place / nice service / friendly hotel
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Glenn T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in October 2015
Wonderful stay
The location, The decor and the staff
Pleasant and enjoyable, rooms are quiet small but everything else is great.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Wai W. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Modern yet cozy
Staff, location, price
Room size is relatively spacious considering that it is Tokyo, and the room charge is reasonable. Wifi in room works perfectly. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

KUANG W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good
Cleanliness, Staff Performance and Value for Money
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Andreas P. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Private, relaxing and quiet
Clean, quiet, spa item shop
Although I was living in Tokyo at the time, I needed a place to relax and have some quiet time for myself. The lobby offers some spa items like pillows and lotions, etc. Left fresh and relaxed the next morning. The only negative was the breakfast, which was really poor, being limited to hamburgers (for breakfast??) and cereal with milk.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Stephanie G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Stylish comfortable hotel
Friendly clean location
The bed and pillows so comfortable. Very helpful front desk. Great location to train(1 minute walk), shrine, food and shops
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Chin S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Our Stay at Agora Place May 11 to 16 May
Great location, Convenient and Friendly staffs.
It's was very good and comfortable with friendly, helpful and efficient staff.We'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Issareeya R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location
Nice location
Location
Reviewed May 10, 2015