Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Agosto Inn

177A, Jalan Tun H S Lee, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Room or  Single Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Welcoming Flower Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Double Bed) Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Triple Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard 4 bed Female Dorm Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bunk Bed Twin room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Single Bed) Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bed Female dorm Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest House  Toilet Basin Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common TV Area Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Lovely Guest  Living Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities  World Map Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Staircase Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Marilyn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent, staff so kind and helpful

Staff, I had a fall on the street and the staff were so kind and caring of me.
9.7
The staff are lovely, this is the third time I,ve stayed here and will certainly use this hotel again
Luiza G. Solo travelers Poland, June 30, 2014
KL is really worth a visit

Location, price, nice staff
9
Very nice staff, explained everything - how to get to different points of interests and also what is worth a visit. Single room was big enough, with a window. Air con is located outside the room, and it was more than enough, as it was even too cold for me. Location close to big metro and train starion, also Chinatown nearby, with variety of street food and shopping. Go to Bukit Bintang for more fancy shopping.
Jennifer L. Couples Canada, June 18, 2014
Perfect for a night in Kuala Lumpur

Great location, amazing staff, comfortable hotel
8.3
We loved our stay here! Though it was slightly over our price range, we thought it was definitely worth the money. We stayed in a 2-person private room. It was basic, but clean and comfortable. The location was great, around the corner from bus and subway stations, right in Chinatown and a few minutes walk from Little India. The staff were the best part of the stay, so friendly, so helpful, and so sincere. The staff made our stay and we will definitely return if we go back to KL.
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Value for money

Clean, good location and breakfast
7.3
Nice experience staying in Agosta Inn, KL
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8
Jingyuan W. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2014
good

good
10
Lamdamatra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Highly Recommended!

quick wifi, nice dorms, many additional charges
10
Pros : *Homey and friendly staffs *Strategic loc,close to pasar seni station *Neat and tidy dorms *Entrance completed w/ sensored tag *Free bfast and 24 hr coffee/tea *Free wifi, books, and dvds Cons: *Any charge for laundry, internet, printing *Prohibited to wash shirt/jeans (wash only for small pieces) Overall I love this inn. Nextime I will come here again if visiting KL. Cheers :)
Ronald S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Nice place and friendly Staffs

Cheap, Strategic location, did i say cheap?
6.7
Nice place for a homestay feels. a bit crampy, but its also cozy enough. my only problem is that the wifi keeps acting up, and the staff doesn't allow you to bring anyone to the room upstairs so when my friend come he have to stay outside since the receptionist area was full with people.
Di F. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2014
Wonderful and unforgeetable nights in Agosto Inn!

clean and warm room,just like a family~ and nice poeple
9.7
There is very nice landlord and some guys~ clean room and simple but delicious food. It's convinient to go to satation, KL Market and Chinatown.I'll always miss these days in Kuala Lumpur
Philip R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
good

easy check-in/checkout, friendly and accommodating staff, strategic location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agosto Inn Kuala LumpurAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double BedAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Room or  Single Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Welcoming Flower Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Double Bed)Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard TripleAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard 4 bed Female DormAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Bunk Bed Twin roomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Single Bed)Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bed Female dormAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest House  Toilet BasinAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common TV AreaAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Lovely Guest  Living RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - HallwayAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - HallwayAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities  World MapAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Entrance StaircaseAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05