or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Agosto Inn

177A, Jalan Tun H S Lee, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Welcoming Flower Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Double Bed) Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Triple Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Single Bed) Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bed Female dorm Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common TV Area Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities  World Map
Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Aboubakr A. Solo travelers Egypt, December 6, 2014
Good

place , comfortable , treatment
7.7
Very Good
Patrick C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Right in Chinatown

location, staff, price
7.3
No frills at all but right in a seedy part of Chinatown which in my opinion sets it apart from Singapore, which is too dull. It's not scary, it's just character...
Mitzilyn R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
location

location location location
7
I like Agosto Inn since it is centrally located, very near to Pasar Seni MTR station. It is a nice place to stay, clean as a whole except that the bathrooms were not always cleaned. A poster conserving water posted on the wall was intended for the guests only. I arrived on Nov 8, 2014 and I noticed the 2nd bathroom to the left has water leak when using the shower. I checked out the following day (9th) and was back on the 11th, the leakage was not yet fixed. I had an argument with the Filipino manager and because of him I don't think I would be coming back if ever.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Egypt, November 1, 2014
Not bad

Good stuff,nice owner,not bad wifi
6.3
Good
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
great budget guesthouse in Chinatown

location, cleanliness, air con
10
Great stay. Located in Chinatown just one block from petaling street. Easy walkto metro or bus station and loads of good food nearby. Comfy and clean room with central ac. Breakfast is typical toast and coffee/tea but also includes fruit and peanut butter
Ghee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Feel like home

Friendly staff, easy access to attractions, clean
7.7
Nice and homey place.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Just Nice La

Toilet outside, but ok la, No aircond but fan is ok la
7.7
Ok
Raymund S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
clean, affordable, near metro station

clean, affordable, near the metro station
8
Very enjoyable, safe, clean, value for money, nice staff, and near an mrt station
Marilyn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent, staff so kind and helpful

Staff, I had a fall on the street and the staff were so kind and caring of me.
9.7
The staff are lovely, this is the third time I,ve stayed here and will certainly use this hotel again
Vadivel W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 9, 2014
Nice

Good
8
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agosto Inn Kuala LumpurAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double BedAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Welcoming Flower Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Double Bed)Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard TripleAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Single Bed)Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bed Female dormAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common TV AreaAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - HallwayAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - HallwayAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities  World MapAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07