or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Agosto Inn

177A, Jalan Tun H S Lee, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared Room Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Welcoming Flower Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Double Bed) Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Triple Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Single Bed) Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bed Female dorm Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common TV Area Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities  World Map
Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Kendra M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
great budget guesthouse in Chinatown

location, cleanliness, air con
10
Great stay. Located in Chinatown just one block from petaling street. Easy walkto metro or bus station and loads of good food nearby. Comfy and clean room with central ac. Breakfast is typical toast and coffee/tea but also includes fruit and peanut butter
Ghee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Feel like home

Friendly staff, easy access to attractions, clean
7.7
Nice and homey place.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Just Nice La

Toilet outside, but ok la, No aircond but fan is ok la
7.7
Ok
Marilyn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent, staff so kind and helpful

Staff, I had a fall on the street and the staff were so kind and caring of me.
9.7
The staff are lovely, this is the third time I,ve stayed here and will certainly use this hotel again
Vadivel W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 9, 2014
Nice

Good
8
Nice
Luiza G. Solo travelers Poland, June 30, 2014
KL is really worth a visit

Location, price, nice staff
9
Very nice staff, explained everything - how to get to different points of interests and also what is worth a visit. Single room was big enough, with a window. Air con is located outside the room, and it was more than enough, as it was even too cold for me. Location close to big metro and train starion, also Chinatown nearby, with variety of street food and shopping. Go to Bukit Bintang for more fancy shopping.
Jennifer L. Couples Canada, June 18, 2014
Perfect for a night in Kuala Lumpur

Great location, amazing staff, comfortable hotel
8.3
We loved our stay here! Though it was slightly over our price range, we thought it was definitely worth the money. We stayed in a 2-person private room. It was basic, but clean and comfortable. The location was great, around the corner from bus and subway stations, right in Chinatown and a few minutes walk from Little India. The staff were the best part of the stay, so friendly, so helpful, and so sincere. The staff made our stay and we will definitely return if we go back to KL.
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Value for money

Clean, good location and breakfast
7.3
Nice experience staying in Agosta Inn, KL
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8
Jingyuan W. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2014
good

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agosto Inn Kuala LumpurAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double BedAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Shared RoomAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Twin BedAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Welcoming Flower Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Double Bed)Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard TripleAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single room (Single Bed)Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bed Female dormAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common TV AreaAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - HallwayAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - HallwayAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities  World MapAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Agosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAgosto Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06