or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A-Inn
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for Hire Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2589 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2589)
Sort by:
Chian V. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
A Nice Trip with Ah Shan Hostel

Location, Cleanliness , Staff
7.7
Tienchai P. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2014
Very small room, good for short stay

Near MRT in the city center and cheap price
5.3
Jacqueline W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
good location

good location, cheap hotel & value for money
6
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
great location

price, location, easy to access shopping area
6.3
nice to stay eith the reasonable price.
Mabel N. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
We had very free and easy trip

The hotel location is very strategic as very close to shopping street, free of charge drinking water and attached toilet in the room even the room size very small.
5.3
In overall I am very statified with the hotel as easy access to mtr station and the location is closed to shopping street.
Ratanamon C. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2014
valuable

location, nice staff, shopping
8.7
great location, friendly staff. deluxe room with window & ensuite bathroom.
Kat Y. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Strategic Location

Easy access to food, public transport and shopping
6.7
Strategic location: easy access to food, public transport and shopping. Regarding the hotel room had pungent smell of bleach and the heater for shower was not hot enough.
Poa C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Value for money & "adventures"..

Very Clean, good location, comfortable bed
8.7
Cindy L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Small room at a central location

location, price, discounts to theme parks
6.7
Rooms were small, but at least it was at a very central location. The wifi did not work for my hp at all and thus I couldn't even go online. Because the building was very old and lifts were serving for even, odd number floors separately, we had to wait quite long sometimes. It got worse when the even-numbered lift we needed to take broke down, and there was a long queue for the lift. It was alright if we did not have anything heavy, as we could take the odd lift and then take the stairs down, but it was not alright if we had to wait to carry our luggage down on our last day.
Cc K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Convenient, centrally located, good food around

Clean, great WIFI access, good hot water pressure
8
I have been to this motel for many times. Quality maintained almost all times. Good and strategic budget hotel at Mongkok in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuadAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - TwinAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for HireAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 Adults)Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 Adults)Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Tour Guide Book & Travel InfoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Travel Info


AS-AGWEB-3C05