or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A-Inn
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - View Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding Markets Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for Hire Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2502)
Sort by:
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
The location is very strategy.

The place is strategy. arround got many places to shopping. Many places for dining too.
6.7
Rosalyn O. Families with older children China, November 27, 2014
Near Subway station

hotel is clean, location is good
6
overall I am stratified with the hotel with the money I paid
Tiing H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
the most that i like this hostel

very close to the subway, very convenient,Proprietress very familiar
9
very close to the subway, very convenient,Proprietress very familiar,room very neat,there is fountain and the water is clean and odorless,hostel got water heater water very hot,didn`t like the comment said no good cos the hostel have basic equipment.....the hostel have sell the tickets of Disney, Ocean Park and Tussaud.....hope you can accept my comment
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good location, room is clean

strategy location, room is clean, cheaper compared to other hotel
7
The location is strategy.. 7-11 is just opposite the street and it is one street away from Mongkok station. The room is clean and tidy and it is slightly bigger compared to our previous stay.
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Location is good, friendliness of staff is average

Good location, clean and tidy
7
The room is quite small as we can only put our luggage under the bed. Some staff is friendly some staff is unfriendly. The building is quite old and it took some time to go up or go down the building as there is only two small lifts available for each level and there is too many people lived there. Location is good. It is only one street away from Mongkok station. The room is clean and tidy.
Ma T. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
worth for money

cleanleness , good staff and great location
8.7
Great
Janice S. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Ah Shan

location, price, staff friendly
7
It was great
Kit M. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
clean in the room

location, cconvenient, worth for money
8.3
This was my 2nd stay in this hostel. Good location with convenient access to all places. Clean & tidy in room are most important reason for choosing back the hostel. This time we were offered with new renovated unit, which is very clean. But is noisy with children running around here & there.
Tang C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
worth it

good service , easy to access and good location
7.7
is my first time , very good easy to find , good service , and near many many good n nice food . is a good value to stay if you staying for many days .. is a small room w a king bed but is shiok . not noisy at all . will try again for my next trip .
Pang P. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
lift to hostel level little slow.. overall ok.

Near to MTR Mongkok & ladies market
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ViewAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding MarketsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for HireAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03