Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A-Inn
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for Hire Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2746 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Shindy W. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2015
just so so

location strategic
6.7
only the location is near with everywhere and the price is cheap so i booked this hotel
Report this review
Angeli G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
i am satisfied

clean, good location, friendly staff
9
nice hotel at macau.
Report this review
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Overall is GOOD!

Clean,Not Bad Service,Comfort
9
Report this review
Liew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Great location

Location, near to mrt & local bus, a lot of restaurants & shopping place surrounding
6.3
I stay at Ah Shan Hostel for 5D4N. The room is really small but clean. But the toilet is too small & a little bit uncomfortable at the first night of my stay. But when use to it, it's ok for the rest of the day. It's location was great, near to the MRT station, bus station, & have a lot of restaurant & shopping street just within walking distance. I can't say it's value for money coz the room really small, it's just a place for you to take shower & sleep. Overall I'm satisfying with my stay at Ah Shan Hostel, & I'll come back for my next visit coz I'm a budget traveller.......haha
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
clean, convenient

clean, convenient
7.7
clean, convenient
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
clean, convenient

clean, convenient
7.7
clean, convenient
Report this review
Yao S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Location ! Location ! Location !

Location, Clean, Good Food , Wifi
8.3
We always stayed at Ah Shan Hotel on our visit to HK, Value for money ! Room is clean, Wifi connection is good ! Location is the best , you can find good food and shopping everywhere ! Mongkok station is just a min walk away !
Report this review
Sasikarn S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2015
It's ok.

near MTR , budjet hotel
8
Report this review
Veerapat S. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good and cheap

Cheap,Location,Cleanliness
7.3
Cheap and cleanliness but too small for triple room that have two bed
Report this review
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Small room but good location

good location, food and shopping place
6.3
good location, food and shopping place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - TwinAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for HireAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 Adults)Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (5 Adults)Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Tour Guide Book & Travel InfoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Travel Info

Customer Reviews - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07