or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A-Inn
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - View Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding Markets Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for Hire Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8.3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Wong J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2014
convinence

1) location - near mongkok mtr station 2)clean 3)person in charge is friendly and helpful
8
Within my expectation, good
Sin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Small room

Good location , friendly staff
5.3
Adhi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2014
so so

location, price, no more the third
5
so so... room is small, bathroom is 120x160cm. location near MTR Mong Kok. price is ok
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
ABC

Location, Price & Cleanliness
7.3
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Convenient

Clean, tidy & top location
8
I stayed in a single room for 5 days. Room is cheap, small & clean, just enough for one person. Love the location as it is locate right in the heart of Mong Kok. Everything is so convenient. Good value for money!
Ben C. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2014
cheap

historical perservation
2.3
security issue. Someone has tried to open my door several times. I confronted with a lady apparent not aware of who is in the room. The question is why the hostel keeper handle security since there is one front key issue to all other partition rooms. It was not a comfortable feeling when you don't have anything about your neighbors who shared the same front door.
Poh C. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Very clean rooms

The room were cleaned daily and the location is very good and close to good eating places
7.7
My friends and I enjoyed the stay there very much and would recommend our friends there and will surely come back again if we are in Hong Kong.
Angela L. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good

Good Location
6.3
General ok !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ViewAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding MarketsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for HireAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06