or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A-Inn
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - View Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding Markets Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for Hire Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (578)
Sort by:
Jun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Good location

Strategic location, convenience and economic.
7
Tshung C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Simple accomodation

Location, clealiness & value for money
7
Spent Overnight at the hostel, overall experience is ok with the exception that no tower is provided.
Liew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Great location

Great location,convenient & nearby night market,MTR station
5.7
Can't complaint that at Hong Kong,the room & toilet is small but great location for market,restaurant & transportation to every places
Linda J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Small and Clean

Clean, internet, TV
9
It met my needs. I had a good night's sleep.
Chaisit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
good cheap

clean near shopping not expensive
7.3
ok this hotel is located in shopping center and many seven u can buy everything 24 hours.
Jaime A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
Value for money and room will suffice

room, location, staff
7
It was a great staying here. The room was ok since I was usually out most of the time.
Tang C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
worth it

good service , easy to access and good location
7.7
is my first time , very good easy to find , good service , and near many many good n nice food . is a good value to stay if you staying for many days .. is a small room w a king bed but is shiok . not noisy at all . will try again for my next trip .
Junyi H. Solo travelers China, November 16, 2014
My friend says very good

location
8.7
value for money
Teck L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8.7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Sing L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quad RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ViewAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding MarketsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Towel for HireAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01