or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ahimsa Estate

Jalan. Oberoi, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ahimsa Estate Bali - Bathroom Ahimsa Estate Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ahimsa Estate Bali - Swimming Pool Ahimsa Estate Bali - Bathroom Ahimsa Estate Bali - Interior Ahimsa Estate Bali - Interior Ahimsa Estate Bali - Swimming Pool Ahimsa Estate Bali - Bathroom Ahimsa Estate Bali - Interior Ahimsa Estate Bali - Guest Room Ahimsa Estate Bali - Guest Room Ahimsa Estate Bali - Swimming Pool Ahimsa Estate Bali - Guest Room Ahimsa Estate Bali - Swimming Pool Ahimsa Estate Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Putra K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Very nice place

Comfortably, relax, quiet
9
We had a great time in the villa
Kerry S. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Pleasant, except that water supply is sulpherous

Proximity to beach and local restaurants
6.3
I'm concerned that the tap and shower water is polluted. It reeked of sulphur during our entire visit
Wen P. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Relaxing, short

close to beach and restaurants, friendly and attentive staff, free high speed internet and airport shuttle
7.3
It was a pleasant short stay in Bali. The staff were friendly and attentive. Breakfast and airport shuttle were punctual. However, we have a problem with mosquitoes in the bedrooms and bathrooms. It was some aerobic exercise to kill the mosquitoes before bathing and sleeping every night. The shower was not hot enough and the water from the shower head was dispersed. The air conditioner was not cold enough to fill the bedroom, therefore also contributing to the mosquitoes in the room.
David S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
A very relaxing holiday

Private villa with swimming pool. Close to beach & close to all restaurants and bars.
8.7
Very relaxing place to stay with friendly staff and a good breakfast. The internet was very slow and frustrating, however it did keep us off the computer which was probably a good thing. The room was clean and well decorated and we loved the outdoor living areas and bathroom.
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Perfect honeymoon destination

1) Beautiful and serene
8.7
John A. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Spoilt, private, romantic..

The villa was very modern, relaxed and comfortable, the staff were great and we enjoyed the privacy.
9.7
Our stay at the Ahimsa was very enjoyable, close to great restaurants, shopping and the staff at Ahimsa were fantastic.
Mr. T. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Cozy and convenience

Location and room space, of course pool with cooking breakfast in villa.
8.7
good location that you can walk down the street to find the community mall. also many nice restaurants and shopping store. price of goods in big supermarket (in community mall) is cheaper than that in ubud. one good thing is very near ku de ta, where you can hang and enjoy.
Shannon L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location. Great Breakfast, awesome pools

We loved the soacious room and daily cooked in room breakfast
7.7
We did find it hard communicating with the staff. As most spoke very little English. Although we did manage in the end.
Chuah B. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location with Privacy and Peavce

Located at the tail end of seminyak gives you good combination of proximity to good food and shopping without the hustle and bustle of the crowd. Staff are very helpful, always willing to help make reservations for restaurants and service is prompt. Proximity to Kuteda, the breeze, potato head and other popular restaurants
9
Didnt use the TV and DVD player, but wasnt working well when i first tried it, possibly due to repairs that was being done to the TV system. Hotel was always clean and really liked the pool and deck area. 1 gripe was that pool was a little deep for me(1'm 1.6m) and water comes up to around mouth area when standing. Breakfast can be improved even though i highly recommend the indonesian breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Look for good local restaurants that sell local food, really good and not that expensive
Jaemin K. Families with young children South Korea, December 18, 2012
good location for beach activity

good location
7.7
It is one of Ahimsa boutique villas. I'd like to say the Ahimsa is much better than Ahimsa Estate in terms of the atmosphere and detail of villa. If you visit Bali for the first time, I recommend you stay in the Kuta area. If you love peaceful and calm places, then go to Nusadua. This villa is good for couples, but i don't think it is romantic enough for honeymoon. However, overall impression is 4 stars I can say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ahimsa Estate BaliAhimsa Estate Bali - BathroomAhimsa Estate Bali - Balcony/TerraceAhimsa Estate Bali - Swimming PoolAhimsa Estate Bali - BathroomAhimsa Estate Bali - InteriorAhimsa Estate Bali - InteriorAhimsa Estate Bali - Swimming PoolAhimsa Estate Bali - BathroomAhimsa Estate Bali - InteriorAhimsa Estate Bali - Guest RoomAhimsa Estate Bali - Guest RoomAhimsa Estate Bali - Swimming PoolAhimsa Estate Bali - Guest RoomAhimsa Estate Bali - Swimming PoolAhimsa Estate Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ahimsa Estate, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06