arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (32)

Business travelers (5)

Couples (7)

Solo travelers (15)

Families with older children (4)

Groups (1)

Very good
7.0
based on 32 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Location
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Value for Money
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3

7.7 Mutsumi N.
Japan
October 21, 2011
Good location
Enjoy Berlin
It is good location , 20 min from Tegel airport by direct bus and 10 min to center city by train. good breakfast and wihi free in room. I enjoy Berlin !

7.3 Mutsumi N.
Japan
October 19, 2011
Good location
Good sightseeing for Berlin
It is very good location, Tegel airport takes 20 minutes by bus, Berlin center, it takes just 10min by train. Good breakfast , wihi free in the room And reasonable price!

8.3 Jeroen M.
Netherlands
October 08, 2011
Clean rooms, easy accesible from airport
Easy to get to from the airport
We stayed here for only one night as wa had to stay the night in Berlin. It is easy accesible by bus from the airport. The room was clean and they offer a very good breakfast.

5.3 vandelli G.
Italy
September 17, 2011
good hotel....service limited
could go there again
im italian so i cant have too much light in my bedroom .big windows at at 6 oclock in the morning was like slepping in the middle of a open air space..they should do something for that or they will only get northern tourists..also breakfast there was no sweet like croissant was everything for russians or north real north!!!

9 Weng Y.
Singapore
August 27, 2011
Lovely hotel with a great location
Friendly receptionists who speak good English, gladly help with tourist info
The location of the hotel would have been better if the direct train connection from Schonefeld Airport has not been discontinued. The hotel lies in a shopping and dining area. The receptionists are knowledge, friendly and speak rather good English. Our room is small but clean and cosy and equipped with a 22" flat screen TV on the wall. The bathroom seems to be recently renovated. The breakfast is generous. Complaint? The toilet for already out guests is on the first floor and the way leading to it is unlit. The defective light in the toilet itself is not replaced. I was given a lighter instead! I highly recommended this hotel for its value for money.

10 Schneider P.
France
September 15, 2014
mini séjour à Berlin
Amabilité, Propreté impeccable, Petit déjeuner copieux et délicieux
Trés bon accueil, Chambre neuve, Salle de bain avec douche et WC neuve et parfaitement propre, Hotel trés calme à deux pas du métro et d'une agréable rue piétonne commerçante. Salle du petit déjeuner splendide, buffet abondant et complet. Excellent rapport qualité prix, je garde l'adresse pour mon prochain long WE à Berlin

5.3 Benjamin M.
Germany
May 27, 2012
hellhörig ... unruhig geschlafen... aber Top Lage
Tolle Lage
Wenn man früh ins Bett muss und ausgeschlafen sein muss ist jenes Hotel leider nichts

6.3 Meier C.
Germany
November 13, 2011
Sehr schnell an der S-Bahn, Zimmer einfach
S-Bahn Nähe
Positiv ist die S-Bahn nähe u. die Möglichkeit von Shopping, Einkaufsstrasse gleich um die Ecke sowie ein größeres Einkaufscenter. Negativ ist die einfache Ausstattung der Zimmer sowie die sehr hellhörigen Zimmer. Man hört alles vom Nachbarn. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach u. alles unterste Qualität.

9 Jens R.
Germany
August 16, 2011
zentrale lage
preis/ leistung stimmt
sauber, guter service, sehr gutes frühstück, sehr gutes preis/ leistungsverhältnis

4.3 RYUJI T.
Japan
December 22, 2012
スタッフの対応が最悪でした。。。
駅も目の前にあり、デパートやショッピングセンター、スーパー、飲食店なども近くにありとても便利です。
2回目の利用です。立地がとても良く、お値段が格安だったので、今回も利用しました。部屋であたたかい飲み物が飲みたくなり、持参した湯沸かし器を使用したら、なんと部屋の電気消えてしまいました。(その他、pcを2台使用中)あわててフロントに助けを求めたら、部屋にスタッフの女性が来て、ドイツ語で「☆※#*?!!」 って言われ、おそらく「何をしたの?」って聞かれたのか、、、「電気が落ちた。」「ブレーカをあげて」って意図を示したのですが、そのまま立ち去ってしまいました。10分、20分、、、待っても音沙汰がなく、電気も点かず、、困り果ててしまい、フロントに行ってみると、さっきの女性が何事もなく座っていて、「何をしているの?」「なおして下さい」って簡単な英語でお願いしても、答えは「明日」のみでした。夜10時ごろだったのですが、このまま電気が付かない部屋にいるのは、仕事もあり困るので、「部屋を変えて下さい」ってお願いしても「私には権限がなくできない」と返事。。。強くお願いしたら、ホテルの責任者らしき人に電話をかけてもらいました。電話はなかなか繋がらず、ようやく2~3回目に繋がった時に、相手の人物に強くあたる口調で、なにやら文句を言っている様子。早いドイツ語だったので何言ってるのか、理解できませんが、私たちの文句を言っていることはわかりました。お客が目の前にいるのに、、、日本では考えられませんね。結局ブレーカーを上げて解決はしましたが、本当に残念な気分になりました。