Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ai Phuket Hostel

88 Yaowarat Road,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
105 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Would stay here again

Location, Service,Cleanlines
9.3
Report this review
Young L. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
Great hostel friendly staff, highly recommended

Very friendly staff, location close to the town and bus and good price
9
Exellent
Report this review
Ciara A. Couples Ireland, October 28, 2015
Brilliant

Rooms, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Would recommend to anyone!
Report this review
Ben P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2015
Great Value

Staff help, Comfy Beds and Location
8.7
Great Staff that were really helpful organising transport around Phuket without getting ripped off by thai gentlemen. Slept well both nights and the location made it easy to get wherever i wanted in Phuket town in no time at all!
Report this review
Mita I. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2015
ai hostel, perfect hostel for the bacpacker

Nice, Cute, cozy
10
Report this review
Eva B. Solo travelers Germany, June 3, 2015
Good feeling!

Clean, Spacious, Garden
9.3
It was so welcoming and easy - felt safe and like a happy place. I loved it and recommended it to anyone who wanted to stay in Phuket Town. Good going!
Report this review
Farah M. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2015
comfy bed but poor receptionist

bed, location
6.7
we arrived around 30min early from checking time and the receptionist allows us to checking earlier, the next shift receptionist poor spoken English, i left my watch at the toilet and when i asked him if anybody saw and return the watch to the front desk, it took my about 10 min just to make him understand what am i talking about. They did provide kitchen but the kitchen and toilet have a poor ventilation system.
Report this review
Dat N. Groups Vietnam, February 13, 2015
Beautiful hotel

The receptionists are very nice, hotel is located at the central of town
8.3
So nice, convenient
Report this review
Diyi L. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2015
clean but far

clean stuff good and has washing machine
7.7
good
Report this review
Fausiah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
Good Hostel

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
Ai Phuket Hostel PhuketAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - GardenAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - GardenAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - ReceptionAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04