Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ben P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Value
Staff help, Comfy Beds and Location
Great Staff that were really helpful organising transport around Phuket without getting ripped off by thai gentlemen. Slept well both nights and the location made it easy to get wherever i wanted in Phuket town in no time at all!
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Mita I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
ai hostel, perfect hostel for the bacpacker
Nice, Cute, cozy
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Eva B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good feeling!
Clean, Spacious, Garden
It was so welcoming and easy - felt safe and like a happy place. I loved it and recommended it to anyone who wanted to stay in Phuket Town. Good going!
Reviewed June 07, 2015

FARAH M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfy bed but poor receptionist
bed, location
we arrived around 30min early from checking time and the receptionist allows us to checking earlier, the next shift receptionist poor spoken English, i left my watch at the toilet and when i asked him if anybody saw and return the watch to the front desk, it took my about 10 min just to make him understand what am i talking about. They did provide kitchen but the kitchen and toilet have a poor ventilation system.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

DIYI L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
clean but far
clean stuff good and has washing machine
good
Reviewed February 16, 2015

DAT V. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Beautiful hotel
The receptionists are very nice, hotel is located at the central of town
So nice, convenient
Reviewed February 16, 2015

chafik H. from Belgium
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
best place in Phuket town
good equipment, cleaness, value for money
we stayed for 2 nights, calm place to stay (Phuket town isn't patong anyway). the decoration was great as the commun spaces (films, guitar, couches to chill).
Reviewed February 06, 2015

fausiah K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Hostel
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Kathryn C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Ok for the money.
Location.
Bathroom leaked ALOT!! Only half the room was painted. But it's a good enough for the money I was is a single room.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Anne C. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
good hotel
price/quality/location
Reviewed January 05, 2015