Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ai Phuket Hostel

88 Yaowarat Road,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Garden Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Facilities Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Garden Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Facilities Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Facilities Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Facilities
Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Reception Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Interior Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room Ai Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Mita I. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2015
ai hostel, perfect hostel for the bacpacker

Nice, Cute, cozy
10
Report this review
Eva B. Solo travelers Germany, June 3, 2015
Good feeling!

Clean, Spacious, Garden
9.3
It was so welcoming and easy - felt safe and like a happy place. I loved it and recommended it to anyone who wanted to stay in Phuket Town. Good going!
Report this review
Farah M. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2015
comfy bed but poor receptionist

bed, location
6.7
we arrived around 30min early from checking time and the receptionist allows us to checking earlier, the next shift receptionist poor spoken English, i left my watch at the toilet and when i asked him if anybody saw and return the watch to the front desk, it took my about 10 min just to make him understand what am i talking about. They did provide kitchen but the kitchen and toilet have a poor ventilation system.
Report this review
Dat N. Groups Vietnam, February 13, 2015
Beautiful hotel

The receptionists are very nice, hotel is located at the central of town
8.3
So nice, convenient
Report this review
Diyi L. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2015
clean but far

clean stuff good and has washing machine
7.7
good
Report this review
Fausiah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
Good Hostel

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
9
Report this review
Chafik H. Groups Belgium, January 27, 2015
best place in Phuket town

good equipment, cleaness, value for money
8.3
we stayed for 2 nights, calm place to stay (Phuket town isn't patong anyway). the decoration was great as the commun spaces (films, guitar, couches to chill).
Report this review
Kathryn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Ok for the money.

Location.
6.3
Bathroom leaked ALOT!! Only half the room was painted. But it's a good enough for the money I was is a single room.
Report this review
Anne C. Families with young children France, December 24, 2014
good hotel

price/quality/location
9
Report this review
Pui F. Solo travelers China, December 13, 2014
a nice hotel

the reason i think it is good is because the receptionist is welcome to answer u question. bad i do it is good to make friends with the people in it. i think i have warm feeling in the hotel.
9.3
i think it is really nice. i can buy a lot of cheap food here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ai Phuket Hostel PhuketAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - GardenAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - GardenAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - FacilitiesAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - ReceptionAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - InteriorAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest RoomAi Phuket Hostel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04