Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lauren M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
location is everything
great location, affordable and the staff were really helpful and reliable. this hotel is perfect if you're not the type who would just chill in your hotel. it was better than i expected. aside from it's central location, the airport is also just a few minutes away, if not for the traffic near Resorts World.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Aries L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
Great location
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Victor C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Location- Staff Not Helpful
I was given a room where the TV was probably 20 years old. The TV remote did not work. The sliding doors on the closet were not functional. Awful building and room maintenance. The shower makes squealing noise.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

jeanette B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location! Location! Location!
I'm so glad switch this hotel i love the locatin walking distance to greenbelt and everything. Nice and clean room though outdated already.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Miguel D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok place to stay
Near the Malls. Decent conference type hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Rachel Q. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
close to greenbelt
location
staff was not really friendly. no greeting I cant sleep at night cause I feel very spooky
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Georgiana S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Happy with the choice made
Location, price, comfortable
It was a very good stay, near the Greenbelt and Legazpi Sunday Market, will definitely book this hotel again if I ever go to Manila.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Georgiana S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Happy with the choice made
Location, price, comfortable
It was a very good stay, near the Greenbelt and Legazpi Sunday Market, will definitely book this hotel again if I ever go to Manila.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

zarinah A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, location, location
Clean, safe and near to the mall
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jestoni Z. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed February 25, 2016