My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AIM Conference Center Manila

Benavidez cor. Trasierra Streets Legaspi Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1260 (Show on map)

Book now!

AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Facade AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Business Center AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Cafe France AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Lift landing AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - AIM-Library AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Business Center AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - E-Library AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Function room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Reception area AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Lounge AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Function room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Cafe France AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - AIM Chapel AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case Room
AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Toilet & bath AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen garden AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - U-shape set up AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Executive deluxe AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Classroom set up AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Bistro 11 AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Function room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Lounge AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen Garden AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen Garden AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen Garden
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Fabian I. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
comfortable, safe and convinient.

comfortable, safe and convinient.
9.7
We stayed for 4 nights and we need to transfer rooms on our 2nd day. The staff was kind enough to explain why and made sure it wont be a drag for us when its time to transfer rooms. My daughter left some stuff in our first room and the staff returned it. We felt safe and comfortable knowing that the people(staff) around are honest,and always smiling. For me that's whats important if your looking for a place to stay. And it's a 5 minute walk to everything, 7 eleven, McDonalds, StarBucks, Malls, Bars to name a few. When I go back to Manila, AIM will be my first option.
Dikky H. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice location, close to shopping mall

location, food, location
7.3
Vishal K. Groups India, May 29, 2014
Super value for money . Great location to stay

Clean rooms , Quite place
8
Excellent, super like . Would recommend business travelers on budget to stay here .
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
efficient service, strategic location

location, internet speed, professional service
7.7
Check in and check out was fast. Room was pre-cooled when we arrived. The rooms, though old, are refurbished. The standard room that I stayed in before is not that good but the de luxe is.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good Location and Clean Hotel

Clean, Good location, Big room
8.3
We stay here for 3 nights. The location easy to access to shopping complex Greenbelt 5 and Greenbelt 3. The room is clean and the staff very friendly. Reasonable price room but room service order for food very slow and late.
Guan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Affordable Hotel and Good location

Comfortable, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
8
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was just opposite Greenbelt 1.
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
Satisfying

Food, quiet, internet
9
I had a comfortable stay and the internet was good. Greenbelt was just around the corner so food was not a problem, either you eat at the hotel or outside. However there was no gym.
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
Satisfied

Good food, internet, comfort
9
I had a comfortable stay and the internet was good. Greenbelt was just around the corner so food was not a problem, either you eat at the hotel or outside. However there was no gym and airport shuttle.
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Satisfied

clean, good internet, good food
9
I had a comfortable stay and the internet was good. Greenbelt was just around the corner so food was not a problem, either you eat at the hotel or outside. However there was no gym and airport shuttle.
Hazel K. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
over night

the location. the bed. the pillow and the blanket.
6
Its good that its so near at the mall cause you wont be able to do anything at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Facade AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - FacadeAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Business Center AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Cafe France AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Lift landingAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - AIM-LibraryAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Business Center AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - E-Library AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case RoomAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Function room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Reception area AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Lounge AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Function room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Cafe France AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case RoomAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - AIM ChapelAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Toilet & bath AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen gardenAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - U-shape set up AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Executive deluxe AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Classroom set up AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Bistro 11 AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Function room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - LoungeAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Case Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen GardenAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen GardenAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen GardenAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Zen gardenAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Outdoor poolAIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Pool area AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Banquet setup AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Executive Deluxe Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Executive Deluxe Room AIM Conference Center Manila Manila - Executive Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07