or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AinB Las Ramblas - Ample

Carrer Ample, 42, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Apartments In Barcelona Las Ramblas-Ample

AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Exterior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Bathroom AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Bathroom AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior
AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest room Ample Superior AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room Ample Standard AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room Ample Standard AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Dana B. Families with older children Romania, April 12, 2013
Disappointing. Small room with no window!!!

Only 1 good thing: the location
4
The room I got had no window. which was terribly unpleasant. Additionally, the air conditioner was also poorly functioning. The bathroom was totally ridiculous. No place to hang a towel or to place the soap. The rooms are so close one to another that you can easily hear your neighbor moving inside his room and feel the smell coming from his kitchenette.
Fang C. Couples Taiwan, January 8, 2013
confortable but no window, no cleaner during stay

confortable room in the beginning, handy kitch with dirty/few dishes, functional air conditio
6.3
we waited almost 30mins to check-in, and there is no window facing to streets, so air's quite ugly, room cleaner never showed up to clean or even remove the trash during our stay. kitchen's handy, but dishes are not enough n dirty. in the end the hotel reception let us leave baggage there aft check-out, and provded a bottle of red wine as a compensation.
Rona P. Israel, October 25, 2012
מיקום וןב, רמת שירות נמוכה

מיקום טוב. נמצא בקרבת מקום לרובע הגותי , לאקווריום, לברצלוניטה, לקו מטרו L3 שבו משתמשים הכי הרבה, שדרות RAMBLA
4.3
רמת שירות נמוכה, לא נקי. תשומת לב לפרטים קטנים כגון מתלים למגבות תוסיף הרבה. מיטות לא נוחות. חלון קטן הפונה לחלל פנימי ולא מספק איוורור.
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
good hotel but how do i check in

location, aircon, price, staff
9
this was a great place to stay in barcelona. the location was great and the staff were friendly. the down side was upon arrival there was note on the door with a phone number to call for check inn. we could not even get in the building without calling this number and we did not have a phone that worked in europe. we were lucky that some other guest arrived at the same time as us and had a phone that would work in spain to call the number to be let in. after the first few minutes of what do we do until the other guest arrived they stay was great. the staff took great care of us despite even with our reservations being made only an hour before arrival and the rooms were nice. have fun in barcelona.
Travel tip: take the airobus to the city center and then walk to the hotel. the walk is only 15-20 min at most and you get to see the area.
Joelle L. Couples France, September 9, 2012
great location

very good location near stores
6
The studio was with a balcony in the pictures and in the description but when we came and didnt find a balcony we were told the studio with the balcony is in renovation so we paid for the expensive studio but got the cheap one without any refound
Briar G. Couples New Zealand, August 6, 2012
good location

Location
5.7
Thin walls kept awake all night people in next room who's door led onto our room. hard bed and bad pillows
David B. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
great location, good room

location
7
These are appartments so are un-staffed, when we arrived we called the number and a staff member arrived within 5 minutes. Alot of the rooms are small and without windows, but we were lucky and recieved the biggest room (we travelled in a group of 8 so had booked 4 appartments). The rooms are well equipped for self catering although we treated as hotel rooms and ate out. There is parking virtually directly accross from the appartments which is very convenient (although expensive - euro per night). The best thing is the location - 5 minutes walk to Las Ramblas, or the harbour for shopping, with lots of little bars and retaurants right on your doorstep.
Rosie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Apartment in the heart of the Ramblas

Compact, clean and well equipped
8
A good base for sleeping and breakfast. Initial access is by ringing a mobile number which wasn't as easy as it should have been but once inside the person was helpful and friendly. A good location for exploring the old part go Barcelona.
Yenthhami L. Couples Spain, October 22, 2012
Habitación correcta

Las habitaciones son muy amplias y cómodas
8.7
aLa estancia ha sido agradable aunque el hotel no esta bien situado con el centro por lo que es necesario coger el coche o un taxi. Por lo demás ofrece buenas habitaciones a buenos precios.
Hotel Feature Tip: Te cobran por todo, tener en cuenta que la tele cuesta unos 5 euros por dia
Clemence L. Couples France, September 26, 2012
Hotel im Zentrum nahe Rambla

Tolle Marmorlobby
6
preisleistungsverhältnis war ok. nur haben die zimmer keine fenster nach außen. zum glück waren wir nur zum schlafen auf dem zimmer. zum normalen aufenthalt nicht geeignet in einem dunklen zimmer ohne tageslicht. ansonsten sauber.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - BathroomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - BathroomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel InteriorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest room Ample SuperiorAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest RoomAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room Ample StandardAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Guest Room Ample StandardAinB Las Ramblas - Ample Barcelona - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01