Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View Bedroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Poolview Exterior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview Bedroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Pool View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pool View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Kitchen Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Kitchen Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 55 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Helen P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8.3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Report this review
Phil B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Great Value for Money

Clean, comfortable and great location
8.3
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Report this review
Wendy B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Report this review
Lirong L. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Report this review
Cynthia F. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Report this review
Suzanne D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Report this review
Lucinda B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8.3
Report this review
Sebastian G. Couples Germany, April 13, 2013
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8.7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Report this review
Julie J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View from Ocean View ApartmentsAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Poolview ExteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pool ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GardenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03