or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View Bedroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View Apartments Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View & Garden View Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View Apartment Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View Balcony Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview Bedroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View Bedroom
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Julie J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!
Jeff S. Couples Canada, December 24, 2012
Fantastic Home Base

Staff, Price, Location, View
9.7
Spent three nights at Airlie Apartments before Christmas and it was absolutely fantastic! The apartments are very nice, clean, and the kitchens are well equipped. Cathy, the resident manager, made the biggest impression though. As soon as we booked, she was helping us book our ferry transfers from Hamilton Island, and once we arrived, she helped us set up day excursions to the reef and Whitehaven beach. She made sure we had everything we need, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Airlie Beach.
Elliot L. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
spacious and comfortable

has everthing u need
8.3
this place was located up a hill so was tiring when returning by foot at the end of the day. very friendly and helpful staff. on arrival was warned that may be able to hear foot steps from flat above, but this was not too loud. everything that we expected an appartment to be.
James B. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Fantastic service in Airlie

Location, staff very helpful
9.3
Stayed in Airlie Apartments for 3 nights and loved every minute of it. The location is very good, only a short walk from the beach and harbour. Rooms anre very modern with lots of space and were very clean. The pool area is beautiful with an amazing view over the harbour and out to the islands. Best of all was the service. The mangement team were happy to go out of there way to make your stay as good as possible and gave grat advice on eating, tours as well as best ways to get around the area and for onward travel. WIll be staying there again in next trip to Oz.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Beautiful apartments, very friendly staff

Welcoming staff, balcony overlooking sea, pool
10
Fabulous place to stay. The staff were very friendly and welcoming on arrival and throughout the stay. The apartment was very clean, having everything we needed and the view overlooking the sea made it that more special. Only a five minute walk to the Main Street where there were lots of bars, restaurants, cafes and shops
Cynthia R. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing - wonderful staff.

great view of the harbour, beautiful birds all around, short walk to town, friendly/helpful staff
10
We loved our stay here. We had a balconey with table and chairs and a beautiful view of the harbour. The setting is lushly tropical with birds all around. A cockatoo stopped for a visit on the porch rail while I was sitting outside - a real thrill for me. We had 2 airy bedrooms so my husband didn't have to hear me snore and a small yet adequate kitchen. The proprietor, Cathy Logan, met us at the Proserpine airport and continued to be very helpful throughout our stay. It's an easy walk to town and there's a "ready bench" outside where all the day trip providers pick you up for your activities. The staff is ready to book any activity you might want. We had a great stay!
Jose P. Couples Portugal, October 6, 2012
Nice family style resort

Siming pool and staff
8.3
Located at top of a small hill, just a short walk from Main Street, this family style resort can provide you the relaxing holidays you been dreaming of. The apartments size are generous and have a lovely view over the Marina area, not much decoration inside but you can count on having all necessary gadgets for your daily living. In the center of it all is the swimming pool, with 2 BBQ grills and tables that you can use comfortably during the long summer nights. Anything you need, just contact the manager Ms. Cathy, she will not spare any effort in helping you to find the perfect deals in how to spend your time over Airlie beach, all recommendations and tips really come from her heart.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must Whitheaven beach 1 day tour
Jeremy S. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Nice management in good location

location, staff, price
7.3
All good, even manager sent us some items we left in the room
Denis L. Couples Canada, April 21, 2012
NIce apartment with all the facilities

separate bedroom from the kitchen and living room
9.3
Upon our arrival, we had a warm welcome. The lady at the front desk went with us at the apartment and gave us a tour and explanation of the facilities. Thereafter she proposed different tours with comments and suggestions which helped us making our choices on which tour to select. The apartment was as per the specs on internet; large room, full kitchen, pool adjacent to the apartment, private terrase with table and chair. For all the guests there were 2 BBQ for our convenience. Great view of the marina. Indoor parking which was appreciate considering the warm temperature during our stay. close to downtown, although there was a steep hill on our way back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to the Withsundays Islands tour for the view of the beach and snorkling.
Jacob T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Great service and good location

Nice pool and bbcues
8
Cathy at the front desk was very helpful during my stay...from explaining the laundry facilities, to ordering me a cab to the bus station, to holding my luggage over night while I went on an overnight sailing cruise. The rooms were clean and airconditioned. The walk back from town does have a steep element to it, but very do-able and good exercise after a big meal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View from Ocean View ApartmentsAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View ApartmentsAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View & Garden View LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View ApartmentAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View BalconyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Poolview ExteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pool ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3B05