Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View Bedroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View Apartments Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View & Garden View Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View Apartment Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View Balcony Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview Bedroom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview Lounge Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View Bedroom
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 14

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Cynthia R. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing - wonderful staff.

great view of the harbour, beautiful birds all around, short walk to town, friendly/helpful staff
10
We loved our stay here. We had a balconey with table and chairs and a beautiful view of the harbour. The setting is lushly tropical with birds all around. A cockatoo stopped for a visit on the porch rail while I was sitting outside - a real thrill for me. We had 2 airy bedrooms so my husband didn't have to hear me snore and a small yet adequate kitchen. The proprietor, Cathy Logan, met us at the Proserpine airport and continued to be very helpful throughout our stay. It's an easy walk to town and there's a "ready bench" outside where all the day trip providers pick you up for your activities. The staff is ready to book any activity you might want. We had a great stay!
Jose P. Couples Portugal, October 6, 2012
Nice family style resort

Siming pool and staff
8.3
Located at top of a small hill, just a short walk from Main Street, this family style resort can provide you the relaxing holidays you been dreaming of. The apartments size are generous and have a lovely view over the Marina area, not much decoration inside but you can count on having all necessary gadgets for your daily living. In the center of it all is the swimming pool, with 2 BBQ grills and tables that you can use comfortably during the long summer nights. Anything you need, just contact the manager Ms. Cathy, she will not spare any effort in helping you to find the perfect deals in how to spend your time over Airlie beach, all recommendations and tips really come from her heart.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must Whitheaven beach 1 day tour
Jeremy S. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Nice management in good location

location, staff, price
7.3
All good, even manager sent us some items we left in the room
Denis L. Couples Canada, April 21, 2012
NIce apartment with all the facilities

separate bedroom from the kitchen and living room
9.3
Upon our arrival, we had a warm welcome. The lady at the front desk went with us at the apartment and gave us a tour and explanation of the facilities. Thereafter she proposed different tours with comments and suggestions which helped us making our choices on which tour to select. The apartment was as per the specs on internet; large room, full kitchen, pool adjacent to the apartment, private terrase with table and chair. For all the guests there were 2 BBQ for our convenience. Great view of the marina. Indoor parking which was appreciate considering the warm temperature during our stay. close to downtown, although there was a steep hill on our way back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to the Withsundays Islands tour for the view of the beach and snorkling.
Jacob T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Great service and good location

Nice pool and bbcues
8
Cathy at the front desk was very helpful during my stay...from explaining the laundry facilities, to ordering me a cab to the bus station, to holding my luggage over night while I went on an overnight sailing cruise. The rooms were clean and airconditioned. The walk back from town does have a steep element to it, but very do-able and good exercise after a big meal.
Yuanhao L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great view
9.7
Great view and location is ok, you can swim in the hotel and see the view, we enjoy stay in the hotel and relax.
Vinay P. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2012
Good Location but not really well maintained

Location, Price
6.7
i stayed here for 2 nights during my visit to the great barrier reef. the location was nice and so was the cost. however, the 1 bedroom apartment i was given was not so great. it had a 19 inch tv with just 5-6 channels. i could no believe there was no channel available to see australian open which had finals going on during my stay. there were instructions to use a dvd player but there was no dvd player! the tv in the room was an old tube tv maybe 15 inch or something and that did not work at all. the office is only open from 8 am to 5 pm and so, i could not discuss these problems with anyone as there was no one before i left for tours and after i came back from the tours. there was no gas or electric stove - just an old two plate pug in type electric plate. luckily, i was alone and did not have much cooking to do but if you are a family, you should be careful. their other more expensive rooms might have better amneties, but i think they should look into these shortcomings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you plan for the Great Barrier Reef and Whiteheaven Beach while you are there
Helen F. Couples Australia, September 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service wit a smile

friendly staff,close to town,clean
9
the apartment was very comfortable, staff easy to talk to, the pool was nice with a shade over. We had a very relaxing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - View from Ocean View ApartmentsAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View ApartmentsAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View & Garden View LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Sea View ApartmentAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Superior Ocean View BalconyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview LoungeAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Garden View BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Poolview ExteriorAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 & 2 Bedroom Poolview BedroomAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Pool ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pool ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden ViewAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3B06