Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bathroom Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - View Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Airlie Beach Hotel & Capers on The Esplanade Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Pool Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - View Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Beach Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
101 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Terapat R. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2015
Value for money, good

Close to the shop
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Matina K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Best location

Location, very clean and easy to get around.
9
Report this review
Lillian G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
holidays

room location and price
9.7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Report this review
Lynn H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8.7
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Report this review
Beverley P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Report this review
Tzaddi F. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Report this review
Waraporn S. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5.7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Report this review
Stephanie F. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Report this review
Deborah C. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8.3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 79 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Airlie Beach Hotel & Capers on The Esplanade Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BeachAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05