My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Beach Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Meeting Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Meeting Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Exterior Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Suite Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Susan B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
very good location

nothing out standing springs to mind ..it was okay not bad not exceptionally good
6.3
Jessica S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Perfect location

Food location, surrounded by nice restaurants, easy access to transportation
8.3
Nino N. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Gateway to the whitsunday islands...

Location and location
6.3
Junghwe L. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2013
city center hotel ,don't expect too much

location and location and location.. nohing else
5
If you really want to stay in city ,you could choose this hotel. but I don't think I am gonna stay again.Money is not worth it !!
Gayle N. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Loved it, excellent location

Locality, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
Kolika H. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Best thing after a sailing trip

Cozy, clean with all the amenities
8.7
Initially I wanted a flight out the evening after our sailing trip. There were no evening flights so we had to book a hotel for the night and fly the next day. I was so glad to have that hotel room after our sailing trip the minute we got off the boat! There was nothing more that I was craving than a clean shower and comfy bed. I definitely recommend booking a room at the airlie hotel for a good place to recover!
Rodney H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
location ok rooms ok

Location
5.3
rooms clean and ok.staff not helpful with no local knowledge. i couldnt believe that the front desk would close at 9pm[tourist destination]and you need your room key to enter the elevator.. as it turned out i left the room key in my car in locked hotel car park and returned to the hotel coincidently at 9.03 pm and luckily one of the desk staff came out of the lift and begrudgingly open the lift for me.
Restaurant Tip: Hogs Breath Cafe by far the best meal in town and maybe the district
Jessica D. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great location, great rooms

location, size, comfort
9.7
Airlie Beach Hotel was a great stay. They were very accomadating. We originally booked one night before our sailing trip, but learned that the trip we wanted was leaving the night we booked. We asked to change our stay to the last night we were in Airlie instead, and it was done. So easy. The room was large, bathroom clean with lots of counter space. The hotel is located right on the strip, easy walking distance to everything. The Saturday morning market is right outside their doors. We had breakfast at the restaurant, which was decent. A little expensive, but so is everything else in Australia.
Pamela R. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and Great location....

nice big room and bathroom, very clean
9.7
lovely hotel and great location, central to everything and right on the beach front. our room was very spacious as was the bathroom. very clean. we would definently stay again..
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
great location

room size
7.3
Right from the beginning the reception staff was quite rude. Not something you expect from hotel of that caliber. I've stayed at at least over 50 hotels this past year and they're reception staff absolutely makes the top 5 worst staff thus far. When we finally made it in our room it was good. The room was good size and free wi fi and good view of the city. The hotel has great location, right in the centre of the airlie beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BeachAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Meeting RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Meeting RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Suite RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05