Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
101 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Hueiping G. Couples Taiwan, January 15, 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9.7
Awesome
Report this review
La Y. Couples China, December 31, 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Report this review
Rachael S. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5.3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Report this review
Jessica S. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Report this review
Weasl M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
Nino N. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7.7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Report this review
Monica K. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8.3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Report this review
Gail S. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8.7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Report this review
Vicki H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Report this review
Ji S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Report this review
1 - 10 of 79 reviews Next page
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Airlie Beach Hotel & Capers on The Esplanade Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BeachAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04