Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Airlie Beach Hotel & Capers on The Esplanade Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bathroom Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - View Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Beach Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Terapat R. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2015
Value for money, good

Close to the shop
9.3
Very good
Matina K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Best location

Location, very clean and easy to get around.
9
Lillian G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
holidays

room location and price
9.7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Lynn H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8.7
Paul F. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5.7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8.3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Airlie Beach Hotel & Capers on The Esplanade Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BathroomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ViewAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BeachAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SurroundingsAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06