Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Beach Motor Lodge

6 Lamond Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
8 reviews

24 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Cecilia M. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
Geat Spot !

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
10
Very happy with property & facilities, great value
Report this review
Anja B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 9, 2015
Awesome stay

Flexibility, everything you need, good advice
9.7
I originally booked 2 nights and arrived late the first night. They still attended my call as it was raining heavily and I needed a cab. The next day, they booked me on a cruise (which was awesome) the same day and allowed me to stay my second night after the cruise. I have not tried any food or the pool, but everything else was perfect. WIFI in the room would be nice.
Report this review
Alexandra Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 4, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff - nice room

helpful staff, location, room size
8.7
Amazing place - it was a pleasure to stay here. Though not the newest furniture, the room was large and had everything a traveller needs. Even a nice balcony with view on the Sea. The beach and the shops are very close, no more than 5 minutes to Airlie Beach Lagoon. Please note: Food / Dining cannot be rated, as I have not eaten here.
Report this review
Robin R. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Pleasant overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Pleasant for an overnight stay. Good location to shops and restaurants
Report this review
Sabine L. Solo travelers Germany, October 3, 2013
Sehr spaerlich ausgestattet

kostenlose DVDs
4.3
Es war nicht das, was wir gebucht hatten(Gartenstudio). Wir bekamen ein Standardzimmer trotz Agoda-Voucher. Dieser wurde nicht akzeptiert mit der Begruendung, Agoda sei ein asiatisches Unternehmen und kenne die Unterschiede zwischen Studio und Standardzimmer nicht. In unseren Augen kein sauberes Geschaeftsgebaren. Sehr steiler Aufstieg, keine unmittelbare Meernaehe, wie man aufgrund der Karte denken koennte. Zimmerservice liess zu wuenschen uebrig.
Report this review
Markus Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 12, 2011
Super Motel mit sehr freundlichem Service

Zentral aber doch ruhig.
8.7
Das Motel hat alles was man in dieser Preisklasse erwarten kann.Kleiner Pool gratis Parkplatz usw. Schoene Anlage inmitten tropischen Ambiente. Der Zimmer sind sauber und nett ausgestattet.
Report this review
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2014
性价比高,地方大

地方大,有阳台,服务亲切
8.3
很不错,服务很亲切,就是在山上,行李搬上去时有点累,但其他一切都很好,可惜WIFI不免费。
Report this review
Zhiping Z. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
总体来说还是不错的

干净、热情
8
老板娘很热情,住了两次,每次都提前2个小时CHECK IN。 如果出海可以寄存包裹。 老板娘看我们手上东西拿的太多还给了我们一个袋子。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Airlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Two Bedroom TownhouseAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Two Bedroom TownhouseAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Two Bedroom TownhouseAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Two Bedroom Townhouse bathroomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Self Contained StudioAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Self Contained StudioAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Self Contained StudioAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Self Contained Studio bathroomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Garden Motel SuiteAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Garden Motel SuiteAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - InteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KitchenAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - EntranceAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SpaAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAirlie Beach Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01