Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.7

based on
20 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.8
Location
9.9
Staff Performance
10.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Monica D. Groups Australia, December 7, 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9.3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Report this review
Ailsa E. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9.3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Report this review
Rose W. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Report this review
Amanda V. Families with older children Canada, December 18, 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Report this review
Yannic M. Couples Germany, October 23, 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9.7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Jenny C. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Report this review
Chingchun L. Couples Taiwan, July 17, 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
Report this review
Christopher B. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Report this review
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - InteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - InteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08