Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.7

based on
10 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
10.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (10)
Sort by:
Yannic M. Couples Germany, October 23, 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9.7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Chingchun L. Couples Taiwan, July 17, 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
Report this review
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Report this review
Haidee G. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9.3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Report this review
David L. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!

Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
10
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ensure you do boat trip!
Report this review
Lorenzo C. Couples Italy, October 18, 2014
Superbo

Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
10
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
到達時天氣很差,但可以肯定好天時是十分漂亮

老板娘好nice同helpful, Spa room 超正, 行3分鐘便可走到main street
8.7
到達時天氣很差,好彩有間Spa room可以relax下及打發時間,而且老板娘好nice同helpful
Report this review
Kai L. Couples China, September 26, 2014
绝佳的入住体验

服务,住宿环境,地理位置
10
非常棒的入住体验,主人非常好客,免费提供香槟、食物,宾至如归。客房非常的干净整洁,同时酒店位置极佳,自带小阳台风景非常好,非常推荐。Best Choice ever!
Report this review
Xingyue L. Couples China, February 14, 2014
舒适美丽干净的家庭酒店

自助早餐不错,拥有美丽的海景,房间舒适整洁也很大
9.7
先说说不太满意的:没有电梯需要自己把箱子搬到楼上;不能提前几天寄存行李,因为我们要在大堡礁sailing2天,所以这点非常不方便。满意的是:早餐不错,房间很大很舒适,有非常美丽的海景,离市中心比较近
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - InteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - InteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ViewAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BathroomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04