arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.7
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for Money 9.6
  • Food/Dining 8.9

10 Jenny C.
Australia
August 09, 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.

9.7 CHINGCHUN L.
Taiwan
July 21, 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service

9 Christopher B.
United States
January 04, 2014
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.

10 Chris B.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay

10 Andrea L.
Australia
October 08, 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.

9.3 Haidee G.
Australia
July 25, 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.

10 Deborah R.
New Zealand
July 16, 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.

10 David L.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!

10 lorenzo C.
Italy
October 19, 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..

8.7 Pui C.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2014
到達時天氣很差,但可以肯定好天時是十分漂亮
老板娘好nice同helpful, Spa room 超正, 行3分鐘便可走到main street
到達時天氣很差,好彩有間Spa room可以relax下及打發時間,而且老板娘好nice同helpful