or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airotel Alexandros Hotel

8,Timoleontos Vassou Str., Lycabettus - Kolonaki, Athens, Greece 11521 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Exterior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Entrance Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Lobby Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Lobby Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Lobby Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Buffet Breakfast Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Bar Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Restaurant Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Restaurant Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Bar Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Business Center Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Master Suite
Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Area: Lycabettus - Kolonaki Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, good location, nice service
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good Stay

comfort, good service, good location
8
Constantine D. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Very good affordable hotel

Friendly staff, great restaurant ,enormous variety of breakfast
9.3
Although we stayed only one night we were very impressed with the friendly staff and great restaurant .
Efstratios P. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
good

fredly staf good pablic transport easy axess to the sity
7.7
Chiaki N. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2012
Good but not great hotel

Wi-fi at the hotel lobby was very good.
6
Airotel Alexandros Hotel is a 4 star hotel so I expectd better. The hotel was clean enough when I arrived. However, I stayed 3 nights and the room was cleaned only once!! There was a kettle and some coffee/tea to make yourself drinks but coffee/tea were never supplied after the first day. Breakfast was good but not special. I preferred breakfast at the President Hotel nearby. Wi-fi was supposed to be available everywhere in the hotel but the one in my room was terrible. It was so temperamental and it stopped working all the time. The speed was very slow too. It was very good at the lobby though. One positive thing about the hotel was they got me a breakfast box when I had to leave early in the morning on the last day. Airotel Alexandros Hotel was good enough hotel but I am not sure if I will stay again because of the lack of cleaning and bad wi-fi connection in a room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for breakfast box if you have to leave early in the morning and miss buffet breakfast. You get a sandwich, a boiled egg, some fruit, cakes, bread roll and juice.
Noraini Y. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Friendly staff, good value for money, convenient location.
9
we had a memorable stay in athens. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, and most could converse well in english. although there were many tv channels available, the only one that aired prorammes in english was only showing movies and not news. we were there during the 'demostrations' week at the satygma square and the hotel staff were quite helpful in explaining the situation to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient location, accessible by Metro and near to the US Embassy. It is within walking distance to the Athens Megaro Convension Centre.
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2010
Not bad, not great

Price is right
6.3
Overall, I would say that this was really a very good 3 star hotel, but definitely not 4 or 5 star. The breakfast was excellent for a hotel buffet. The room was acceptable, but smelled odd. The hotel was miserably small. Two people with luggage was too much, and half the time, you had to wait because other people were on and you couldn't get on. The place is basically a nice motel.
Michael V. Families with young children Greece, December 20, 2009
Nice and easy

Near the center, cool rooms, good breakfast, pleasant staff
8
Dan N. Business travelers Sweden, December 13, 2009
Stay at Hotel Alexandros

Rooms are goood, as expected from a 4 star hotel, and the area is a nice partly residential area in center, with good connections both with metro and car. The hotel restaurant is also nice, staff was nice, and breakfast have many choises.
8.3
We stayed at Hotel Alexandros for work purpose for 10 days, recommended by our greek work partners. It is a reasonably good 4 star hotel, good value for money, good breakfast and near to metro and easy to reach by car. The area is a bit away from noisy roads, and partly in a residential area. It is a nice place to stay for those who want to be in the center of Athens but away from the more touristic areas.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Agora can be recommended, as well as some nearby bars and the wine shop nearby
Pinaudeau S. Couples France, August 7, 2013
Excellent rapport qualité prix

Chambre spacieuse, tarif intéressant et métro proche.
8
Accueil sympathique et personnel disponible, dans un quartier calme. L'hôtel est bien placé, proximité du métro pour aller au centre (à 3 stations) ou à l'aéroport. Tarifs très intéressants au vu des prestations!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Exterior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - ExteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - EntranceAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - LobbyAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - LobbyAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - LobbyAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Buffet Breakfast Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - BarAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - RestaurantAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - RestaurantAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - BarAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Business CenterAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Master SuiteAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Airotel Alexandros Hotel, Athens

AS-AGWEB-3C06