Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airotel Alexandros Hotel

8,Timoleontos Vassou Str., Lycabettus - Kolonaki, Athens, Greece 11521 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Exterior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Lobby Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Business Center Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Exterior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Bathroom Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior
Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Bathroom Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Interior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Exterior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Exterior Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Restaurant Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Lobby Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest Room Airotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Area: Lycabettus - Kolonaki Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Matej C. Couples Slovenia, July 30, 2015
Comfortable

Helpful staf, nice room, lobby, excelent breakfast
8.7
Some days ago this was probably 5 star hotel. Now it has some problems wiyh aging. The shower was leaking, I managed to locked thr bathroom door and couldnt open it, so they need to fix it. In the midle of the night water from aircon started to fall in the middle of thr room hall. I called the receptionist and he told me not to worry, that it will stop automatically afrer they put aircon to minimum power, but they need to use max power for hour or two, because it was too hot in Athens ...???
Report this review
Jirong H. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2014
A clean and cozy and comfort hotel.

1.after one night I decided to come again, as it's beautiful and quiet surroundings, so cozy and green bright color rooms. 2. Staff so nice when I came back from Astor hotel they upgraded my room
9
It is a comfortable stay . Room cozy, 5 minutes walk to great concert hall metro Stratton- Margo mousilmaos; good and efficient workers they upgrade my room when I came back to choose them from another 4stars hotel Astor . In the bar you can try Greek liquor and wine, 3 kinds so good.
Report this review
Fotis S. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Good location and friendly staff

Good room size, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Enjoyable overnight stay Hotel was hard to find when driving for first time in Athens, room had smoking smell
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent Hotel-Fantastic Staff!

Great Service, Location, Spacious rooms
8.3
We had a wonderful stay, great staff, great hotel- fantastic location! The staff go out of their way to ensure a comfortable stay and that your needs are met! Awesone local Italian greek restaurant across the little street from hotel serving authentic homemade greek food. The chef "KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING!" The location of this hotel was good also for location to metro, supermarkets, other restaurants and select museums.I would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Tik S. Couples Portugal, August 31, 2014
Excellent

Nice and helpful staff, very clean room, spacious room
9.7
Report this review
Poh I. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Airotel Alexandros Hotel

Location close to Syntagma
7.3
Average
Report this review
Lu Y. Families with young children China, August 24, 2014
not bad

location,nice staff
8
the hotel is located very near to the Acropolis,5-10mins by car. the price is ok.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
A+++ HOTEL

FRONT OF HOUSE, BREAKFAST, CLEANLINESS
10
THE STAFF WHERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND LUXURIOUS BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME
Report this review
Jon L. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Great value

Price, Location, no surprises
8
Stayed there with my wife for 1 night before catching the plane on the next morning and I was very happy with the hotel. It was exactly what I expected, for 100AUD it's awesome. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Metro and 2 minutes walk to the Airport Express X95. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, WiFi was very good also. (We didn't eat the food in the hotel so get a 3 for that).
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, good location, nice service
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airotel Alexandros Hotel AthensAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - ExteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - LobbyAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Business CenterAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - ExteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - BathroomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - BathroomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - InteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - ExteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - ExteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - RestaurantAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - LobbyAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - RestaurantAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - ExteriorAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - RestaurantAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - RestaurantAirotel Alexandros Hotel Athens - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05