Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airotel Parthenon

6, Makri str, Acropolis - Koukaki, Athens, Greece 11742 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PARTHENON
Airotel Parthenon Athens - Lobby Airotel Parthenon Athens - Lobby Airotel Parthenon Athens - Buffet Airotel Parthenon Athens - Restaurant Airotel Parthenon Athens - Restaurant Airotel Parthenon Athens - Restaurant Airotel Parthenon Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Meeting Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Lobby Airotel Parthenon Athens - Pub/Lounge
Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Guest Room Airotel Parthenon Athens - Lobby
Area: Acropolis - Koukaki Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Choon S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
near to tourist attractions

breakfast buffet. location. cleanliness.
8
The hotel is situated within walking distance away from several tourist attraction including acropolis. Metro station is just less than 100m away. The staffs were friendly.
Maria S. Families with older children Greece, December 30, 2014
The perfect spot in Athens

Acropolis,Metro,staff performance
9.7
Beautiful!
Irene C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good location and value

Location, Price and Cleanliness
8.3
Helpful staff, good location to many major sights and easy access to metro.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great Location

Location, front desk staff, proximity to Plaka
5.3
The most attractive feature about this hotel is its location. Room smelled, foul smell, breakfast is of low quality. The celling paint is peeling. Room carpet is very dirty, bathroom had odor as well. Would we stay at this Hotel again? The answer is NO in spite of the good location.
Carl W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Very helpful staff

Staff, location, price
8
I was in Athens for one night only, departing early the next morning. The night clerk was very helpful in figuring out how to print my Olympic Airline boarding pass for me. I checked in for my flight and the Olympic website told me I would have to get boarding pass at the airport, but the helpful young man at the front desk said he thought he knew what the problem was and got me my boarding pass. The room was nice, clean, well equipped and reasonably priced. Location was great for catching the Metro to airport the next morning--only a block or so away.
Sara H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Overall a good hotel

Friendliness, great location, free wifi
7.7
Lingling C. Couples China, July 16, 2014
very nice hotel

near,comfortable,nice breakfast
8.7
good
Christopher S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2014
Great location near Acropulous

Fantastic Location, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff.
7.3
My stay was comfortable for the short time I was in Athens , friendly helpful staff. Bedroom and bathroom clean but but very small , noisy but affective aircon.loved the location .
Shaleni R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Nice Stay

The distance to the port to Santorini was short, Basic Services,
5.3
Average and really basic
Karl-Ivar W. Families with older children Sweden, June 23, 2014
Very good , exactly right location ,

Price , location , clean
9
Perfect , a very nice holiday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05