Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Apartments by Aurum

100 Coolgardie Avenue Redcliffe, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Laundry Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior
Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior Airport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Stacey W. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2015
1 night stay

Airport shuttle. Clean rooms. Spacious living area.
9
Glad they provided airport shuttle services. Room was clean. The room was slightly cold as no heater was provided.
Report this review
David L. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Good stay

Location, shuttle bus, new
7
Report this review
Darcy F. Business travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Great location, good customer service

Free airport shuttle, good customer service, great airport location
8.7
Pleasant stay. staff were very helpful and accommodated all our needs, great location only minutes from the airport and they offer a free shuttle service.
Report this review
Darcy F. Business travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Perfect airport location

Customer service, great location and free shuttle service
8.7
Pleasant stay. staff were very helpful and accommodated all our needs, great location only minutes from the airport and they offer a free shuttle service.
Report this review
Matthew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
15 minutes from the airport

Close proximity to the airport, very clean and spacious apartment, free shuttle service
5.7
The location is 15 minutes drive from the international airport, so not as close as expected. When we arrived at the "24/7" reception desk at midnight, the reception was locked and there was no-one to let us in. However when the guy did arrive he was very apologetic and helpful. Nice, clean apartments to spend a night.
Report this review
Kerry B. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Staff were very helpful

Location ! Athletically pleasing! Cleanliness
7.7
Very good! Comfortable! All needs met! Staff very helpful
Report this review
Rachel N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
My last night in Perth

1.Was greeted in a very professional yet friendly way. 2. The apartment was very clean. 3. The apartment had everything one needs.
8.7
For my last night in Perth before the mammoth journey back to the UK I wanted a very nice relaxing evening. The apartment was everything I was wanting and more and I would surly recommend or stay their again if I travel to Perth again. Thank you for a very nice comfortable evening.
Report this review
Gina J. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
5 star

Cleanliness, location, helpful staff
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Tony C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Airport Aurum

Location, bear the airport for convenience.
9
Excellent
Report this review
Raelene P. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Fantastic

Location, cleanliness
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Apartments by Aurum PerthAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - LaundryAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments by Aurum Perth - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01