Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Booy C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
good accommodation, well equipped kitchen, large a
clean, good wiifi connection, airport transfers
Great
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Michele G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Top Notch
Location,cost,facilities
All very comfortable with easy access to everything Perth
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Steven G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lovely place to stay
Friendly staff, clean rooms & easy access from airport with collection service as well just
Brilliant
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Anna L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
travrller
location to airport size of room andfacilities
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Anna L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
travelling through
room, location, servicr
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Michael H. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient airport hotel with great rooms
Spacious well kept rooms, good parking and close to airport
Stayed overnight before an early flight and hotel fit exactly what we needed. Easy to get to the airport and 2 bedroom apartment was spacious and well kept. Was great for family of 5 (3 young kids). Only downside of the area is not much by way of dining options.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Glenn M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Just off the plane you are there in 10 minutes.
Comfortable, clean, quiet
Airport shutle made it easy to go back and get a hire car the folowing morning, very friendly people.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Murray B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
wonderful stay
great service thru out. excellent position being so close to airport...wonderful and friendly staff.
Excellent as usual that is the reason we are return clients on an average of 3/4 in a 12 month period and highly recommend Aurum to all our family and friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Taumai M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Home away from home, all the comforts you expect?
1. Welcoming staff 2. Facilties great 3. Covered parking
I have nothing but praise for this hotel
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Rebekah V. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Wow
Easy pick up from Airport. Comfort and facilities of our Appartment. Great service/staff.
Wow! After travelling such a long way for such a long time checking into the Aurum apartments was a joy. Hot shower, fluffy white towels and a very very comfortable bed and pillows - just what we needed! Location is great for the airport and being collected or dropped off free of charge by lovely polite staff was fab. Stayed when we arrived into Perth and booked again when flying back out. The Appartments are a credit to the owner and it's staff.
Reviewed October 24, 2015