or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Apartments

100 Coolgardie Avenue Redcliffe, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Apartments Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments Perth - Living Room Airport Apartments Perth - Kitchen Airport Apartments Perth - Work Desk Airport Apartments Perth - Exterior Airport Apartments Perth - Bedroom Airport Apartments Perth - Laundry Airport Apartments Perth - Lounge Area Airport Apartments Perth - Laundry Airport Apartments Perth - Kitchen Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior
Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior Airport Apartments Perth - Interior
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Sheila H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Best place to stay in Perth near the airport

Great staff,comfortable room and best location near the airport
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying at the Airport Apartments and will continue to be my #1 place in Perth from now on.Fantastic staff and well equipped apartment with everything you need..If there is anything that could be added to the self contained apartment would be to have some salt and pepper provided. Although there is no restaurant on site I was recommended a great Chinese delivery restaurant and the food was superb. Thank you for a great stay!!
Danielle B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Good apartment close to airport

Location, size
7.3
One of the bathroom fans would not switch off Room 6, bit annoying trying to sleep.
Joanne D. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2014
Great

location fooms not noisy
9.7
Excellent
Sharon C. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Good.

Good
9
Good clean quiet and good value for money. I would stay here again
Stefanos S. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Very new and convenient

Close to airport Friendly staff Room had many features
9.3
For the one day stopover we had with our baby it was very convienient for us with the neighborhood style apartment
Josh R. Groups New Zealand, June 18, 2014
Awesome apartments, spacious, NO restaurant/bar?!

Almost brand new rooms that are comfortable, quiet, spacious, good WiFi reception
7
Great but NO restaurant/bar, had to order takeaways
Fauziah O. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Superb

Near airport Comfort room Staff very helpful
7.7
The room apartment concept , so very spacious, comfortable, complete in room facilities , can cook, wash clothes, etc. Also suits for those coming to perth for business/work purpose. Highly recommended to stay here for the entire trip in perth. Superb!
Andrea C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
female member of staff on evening 12/06/14 superb

clean stylish and good in room facilities
8.3
bit pricey though
Seow W. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Value for money

free airport shuttle
9
My 2nd stay for the trip before leaving perth. The courtyard unit seemed to be better than std 2 bedroom unit for its size. This unit is much bigger than the std unit. It is still very clean, and homely. Left our luggage with them on the last day, and we tour around Perth. After returning the car at Adelaide TCE, we took a public bus to come back, and took their airport shuttle to go back to the airport. Big savings on the shuttle! There were 4 bus that can get to city easily at AUD4.20 for 2zone price. The nearest coles is about 7-8mins drive away at Maylands/Belmont. No problem if you have a car. Their wifi is also very good, best throughout my whole trip in Perth.
Seow W. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Worthwhile stay

Free airport shuttle
9
The free airport shuttle was really nice and good saving. Call hotel upon arrival, it took about 10-15mins for them to pick up with their Aiport 1 carplate van. Stayed 1N upon arrival, and the next morning we took the public bus outside hotel to Adelaide TCE to pick up our bayswater car, only approx 20mins without morning traffic. Buy your dinner from airport, there is red rooster & eagle boy pizza before calling the shuttle. There was a tavern & fuel stop nearby hotel if you need anything urgently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Apartments PerthAirport Apartments Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments Perth - Living RoomAirport Apartments Perth - KitchenAirport Apartments Perth - Work DeskAirport Apartments Perth - ExteriorAirport Apartments Perth - BedroomAirport Apartments Perth - LaundryAirport Apartments Perth - Lounge AreaAirport Apartments Perth - LaundryAirport Apartments Perth - KitchenAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - InteriorAirport Apartments Perth - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06