Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Guest House

15, New Airport Road,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With Fan Airport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With Fan Airport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With Air-Condition Airport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With Air-Condition Airport Guest House Kuching - Double Room With Air Cond Airport Guest House Kuching - Double Room With Fan Airport Guest House Kuching - Reception Airport Guest House Kuching - Lobby Airport Guest House Kuching - Lobby Airport Guest House Kuching - Garden
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Pamela G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Best Kept Secret!

Hospitality, Quiet/Pretty, Near Airport
9
The owners go out of their way to help and make you feel welcome. Perfect English and lots of fun. Rooms are clean and nice. Walk to airport, walk to local shops, easy bus to city central. The owners made Kuching my favorite place visited yet in SE Asia! Would definitely recommmend it to anyone!
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
nice house

near the ariport, nice house owner and nice place
8
comfort and warm
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Short but awesome

Welcome hospitality and comfort
9
I was amazed by the welcome I received - the owner was waiting for me at the airport as it was a late night flight and he wanted to make sure I can find the place - so he picked me up and had a cold drink waiting for me in the car and then hung out with me just chatting for a while - I would recommend this place for people who want a great experience in a budget hotel - its certainly not 5 star but the hospitality is definitely 5 star :) This place will be great for travellers who have overnight layovers in Kuching as well as a place to stay longer term
Matthieu L. Solo travelers France, March 11, 2014
Nice people, nice place.

Nice people, nice place, nice garden
8.7
Very worm welcome, quiet and clean hotel. Very helpful people. I wormly recomand!
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good location Very Near to Kuching Airport

Close to Airport, Nature, Clean
8
Very nice stay, Having an early wakeup for our task. Its definitely the best location. Very near to Kuching International Airport & suitable for transit
Katarzyna S. Couples Poland, February 13, 2014
good place walkining distance from/to the airport

friendliness, very welcoming and easy to get to/10mins walk to/from the airport
8.3
Very friendly ower, had some beers with him and talked about life in Malaysia. Excellent location,no need for a taxi, you can just walk to/from the airport and likewise to/from the main bus terminal with long distance buses. I would definitely stay there again. Only thing I would say that they could clean more often but it was in a reasonable conditions.
Nur Q. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Just nice if you need to catch an early flight

comfortable bed, pretty quiet, nice owner
7.7
it is a good place to stay overnight if there is a need to catch an early flight.The owner is nice, helpful and tolerable.
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Very small, backpackers style hotel

Paul, the guy who was running it! So friendly! Super close to airport. Home grown bananas for breakfast!
9.3
This was not like any other hotel. This is pretty much just an extension of a guys house, very small, only a handful of rooms, but very comfortable (we had air con), shared bathroom (although only 1 other guy when we were there). Paul, who was running it in lieu of his sister who was ill, was amazingly friendly. He drove us to the local food area, where there was a mall and a local food court. He was very talkative and friendly, we got on very well! We had a 6am flight the next day so he left us some coffee, home-grown bananas from the garden, fresh home-grown coconut and sugar cane juice. We exchanged email addresses so we could arrange another stay next time we go to Kuching. 10/10 would stay again.
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Basic Room

basic room, basic facility, near airport
6
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Value For Money

reasonable price, basic room, basic facility
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Guest House Kuching - ExteriorAirport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With FanAirport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With FanAirport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With Air-ConditionAirport Guest House Kuching - Single Room With Air-ConditionAirport Guest House Kuching - Double Room With Air CondAirport Guest House Kuching - Double Room With FanAirport Guest House Kuching - ReceptionAirport Guest House Kuching - LobbyAirport Guest House Kuching - LobbyAirport Guest House Kuching - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A02