Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Hotel Budapest

Lorinci str. 130/A, Vecses, Vecses, Hungary 2220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hotel Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hotel Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hotel Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Exterior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Lobby Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Lobby Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Reception Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Reception Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Bar Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Lobby Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Interior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Interior
Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Interior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Interior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Interior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Interior Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest Room Airport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Buffet
Area: Vecses Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable.

shuttle was prompt. room was clean. room was quiet.
8.3
Perfectly fine. Would be nice if it had a self laundry facility (for an airport hotel, waiting 24 hours for the hotel to clean clothes is much). The neighborhood was nice to walk in and the restaurant was fine, but I did wish for more options.
Mary C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
excellent,arrived at midnight to waiting ,helpful

proximity to airport, staff, excellent breakfast included
9.7
very pleasant overnighter. staff were attentive/ helpful. Breakfast (included) was excellent.
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Great stay, everything we expected.

Location, modern, parking.
9.3
Room exactly as advertised. Parking was free and convenient. Internet was good, but for wireless you need to go to the lobby or atrium. (conventional wired Internet available in the room) Breakfast is available really early if you need it prior to a flight.
Jean-Paul P. Couples Canada, May 16, 2013
Ideally located close to the airport.

1) Ideally located close to the airport 2) FREE shuttle a) ns breakfast included 3) Fine cuisine.
9.7
Beware of taxi drivers asking 20 Euros for a drive to the hotel which is 5 minutes away.
Alejandro M. Solo travelers Poland, January 17, 2013
Top value for money hotel

Great location near highway and airport
9
I have been to this hotel four times already and I can see that quality standards are rule: - Super quick check-in / check-out - Large, clean and well-equipped rooms - Very good early breakfast - Very close to highway and airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Ideal for travelers who want to avoid Budapest's traffic and/or those who have early flights.
Ip L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel, good services

comfortable, good food in reasonable price
9
I have been stayed in the hotel several times when I came to Hungary. Usually will stay for the first day of arrival for physical refresh, and the day before leaving Hungary for relax purpose. This hotel is located at quite, nevertheless convenient shopping area at about 10 minutes walk.
Alejandro M. Business travelers Poland, October 2, 2012
Great value for money

Excellent location, very good room.
8
The location and the room was excellent. It was really value for money. One thing to improve: I asked at the reception how to get an invoice and the receptionist did not know how. I then went to the website where I made my booking and found the way on my own. I have been in different hotels this year to visit business partners, I have decided to continue using Airport Hotel Budapest as my regular hotel for my future business visits.
June H. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Near to airport but never heard a plane!

Spacious rooms, lovely shower, very comfortable beds
10
Despite our arrival at midnight, there was good service at reception.The breakfast menu was very varied and catered for all tastes and was delicious. Free drop-off to airport worked well. All in all a very good hotel and excellent value. When we come back to Budapest will certainly book in again.
Lisa C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2011
convenient & friendly

close to airport, breakfast included, airport transfers
7.3
The hotel was clean & friendly & convenient to the airport
Erhard B. Families with older children Germany, July 30, 2013
typisches Flughafenhotel

in der Nähe des Flughafens, regelmäßiges Shuttle
6
Wenn man keine andere Wahl hat, kann man hier eine Nacht verbringen. Es ist ei typisches Flughafenhotel mit den entsprechenden Preisen insbesondere im Restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Hotel Budapest VecsesAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hotel ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - LobbyAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - LobbyAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ReceptionAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ReceptionAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - BarAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - LobbyAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Guest RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - BuffetAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - BathroomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Suite RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - SpaAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Meeting RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - International RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - RestaurantAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - BuffetAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Conference roomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Fitness RoomAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - ExteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - InteriorAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Hot TubAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Swimming PoolAirport Hotel Budapest Vecses - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03